Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to Easton Shopping

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Easy access to stay close to Easton shopping. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great central location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice hotel with a great location. Loved the fresh baked cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only stayed one night. The room was clean, staff helpful, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasant, helpful staff, pool was clean, weight room very well outfitted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient on the edge of Easton.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were especially impressed with the staff...friendly, helpful & always smiling. The breakfast was constantly being replenished & upkept.
4 out of 5
by Barb

Clean hotel with a great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel for three years now. It is always clean and has almost everything that you need. It is reasonably priced for the location. Easton was right across the street and a Walmart next door. The workers were very friendly and it is nice to be able to come down and make coffee or hot chocolate any time. The pool was also nice. My only concern was that I asked for a refrigerator and did not get one in my room. Otherwise, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast service was horrible. Room smelled funny but was very large. Beds were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to shopping and family.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, good staff
Cons: The wash bowl in our bathroom drained slowly.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Only thing odd was cleaning showed us checked out. Glad the door latch was in place.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised and will return and recommend this facility .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Fantastic American Girl Weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, check-in, staff, American Girls Experience, able to buy the items for AG ala carte.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Busy are but lots of free parking and it was quiet once inside., Easton Mall is right across the street
This hotel was fabulous!!! From the moment we checked in with, Justin our trip was amazing and so special for our girls. Justin was courteous and helpful. He talked to the girls and the dolls making sure they all felt special. He gave us a wonderful room which was very spacious and clean. Chuck the shuttle driver was fantastic. It was highly recommended we not even try to park at the mall and they were right. Sat evening in Dec made for a very bustling shopping area. Having Chuck available to drop us off and pick us up when we were finished was fabulous. After a day of American Girl shopping and dinner at the bistro, it was nice to come back to the hotel and have the girls take a swim in the indoor pool. Then in the evening the girls fell in love with Miss Patricia. She brought them cookies and milk and lots of love. Breakfast in the morning was very nice and much more than we expected. Belgian waffles, oatmeal with fixings, sausage patties, cheesy omelets and pastries. I cannot say enough about how fabulous our stay was and our treatment at the Hampton Inn at Easton Towne Center. Booking on Expedia I was able to get a room for an incredible deal for the area.