Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great central location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice hotel with a great location. Loved the fresh baked cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only stayed one night. The room was clean, staff helpful, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient on the edge of Easton.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were especially impressed with the staff...friendly, helpful & always smiling. The breakfast was constantly being replenished & upkept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to shopping and family.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, good staff
Cons: The wash bowl in our bathroom drained slowly.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Only thing odd was cleaning showed us checked out. Glad the door latch was in place.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised and will return and recommend this facility .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Fantastic American Girl Weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, check-in, staff, American Girls Experience, able to buy the items for AG ala carte.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Busy are but lots of free parking and it was quiet once inside., Easton Mall is right across the street
This hotel was fabulous!!! From the moment we checked in with, Justin our trip was amazing and so special for our girls. Justin was courteous and helpful. He talked to the girls and the dolls making sure they all felt special. He gave us a wonderful room which was very spacious and clean. Chuck the shuttle driver was fantastic. It was highly recommended we not even try to park at the mall and they were right. Sat evening in Dec made for a very bustling shopping area. Having Chuck available to drop us off and pick us up when we were finished was fabulous. After a day of American Girl shopping and dinner at the bistro, it was nice to come back to the hotel and have the girls take a swim in the indoor pool. Then in the evening the girls fell in love with Miss Patricia. She brought them cookies and milk and lots of love. Breakfast in the morning was very nice and much more than we expected. Belgian waffles, oatmeal with fixings, sausage patties, cheesy omelets and pastries. I cannot say enough about how fabulous our stay was and our treatment at the Hampton Inn at Easton Towne Center. Booking on Expedia I was able to get a room for an incredible deal for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

hotel for the Thanksgiving holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I loved the room and the breakfast that was included in the price.
Cons: The swimming pool. Wasn't sure about the cleanliness, but decided to try it anyhow. It was OK. There were no towels available at first.
Location: we were near the Easton Mall.
The room was great. We had our 15 yr old granddaughter with us. We went swimming and the breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. The staff was simply the best,as though it were a resort. On a scale of 10 it this hotel is a 20!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easton Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great place to stay for Easton Weekend. The breakfast was well worth it, along with the fresh cookies and coffee and tea available anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, United States of America

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We booked this hotel because of price and location. Both lived up to our expectations.
Location: This Hampton is directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. Lots of shopping and eating are a short walk away.
This hotel sits directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I must say I have never had such instant HOT water in a hotel! That was a plus for the shower. The front desk staff was very helpful with questions I had and even supplied a map for the Easton complex. Restaurants and shopping are a short walk away which is nice and a Whole Foods sits directly across the street. It was quiet in the room and the bed was very comfy. We would stay here again.