Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only stayed one night. The room was clean, staff helpful, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient on the edge of Easton.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were especially impressed with the staff...friendly, helpful & always smiling. The breakfast was constantly being replenished & upkept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to shopping and family.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, good staff
Cons: The wash bowl in our bathroom drained slowly.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Only thing odd was cleaning showed us checked out. Glad the door latch was in place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Fantastic American Girl Weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, check-in, staff, American Girls Experience, able to buy the items for AG ala carte.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Busy are but lots of free parking and it was quiet once inside., Easton Mall is right across the street
This hotel was fabulous!!! From the moment we checked in with, Justin our trip was amazing and so special for our girls. Justin was courteous and helpful. He talked to the girls and the dolls making sure they all felt special. He gave us a wonderful room which was very spacious and clean. Chuck the shuttle driver was fantastic. It was highly recommended we not even try to park at the mall and they were right. Sat evening in Dec made for a very bustling shopping area. Having Chuck available to drop us off and pick us up when we were finished was fabulous. After a day of American Girl shopping and dinner at the bistro, it was nice to come back to the hotel and have the girls take a swim in the indoor pool. Then in the evening the girls fell in love with Miss Patricia. She brought them cookies and milk and lots of love. Breakfast in the morning was very nice and much more than we expected. Belgian waffles, oatmeal with fixings, sausage patties, cheesy omelets and pastries. I cannot say enough about how fabulous our stay was and our treatment at the Hampton Inn at Easton Towne Center. Booking on Expedia I was able to get a room for an incredible deal for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. The staff was simply the best,as though it were a resort. On a scale of 10 it this hotel is a 20!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easton Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great place to stay for Easton Weekend. The breakfast was well worth it, along with the fresh cookies and coffee and tea available anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, United States of America

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We booked this hotel because of price and location. Both lived up to our expectations.
Location: This Hampton is directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. Lots of shopping and eating are a short walk away.
This hotel sits directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I must say I have never had such instant HOT water in a hotel! That was a plus for the shower. The front desk staff was very helpful with questions I had and even supplied a map for the Easton complex. Restaurants and shopping are a short walk away which is nice and a Whole Foods sits directly across the street. It was quiet in the room and the bed was very comfy. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OHIO

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: We visited Whole Foods across the street from the hotel
Great location for the events we were attending that weekend. Good choices at breakfast, bed was very comfortable. It was everything we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Single night, just fine, quieter than expected as it was right next to a freeway.