Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Large room.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Was able to get a room last minute. Good price. Large room with 2 queens and a pullout couch. Great size room with having 3 kids. Would def recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The hotel is in a great location and exceptional staff and very clean hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deedee, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for these nice comments! I do hope you will be our guest again soon! Take care, Deedee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great hotel with lots of amenities and friendly staff. My only minor complaint is that they kept replacing my towels daily even though I was hanging them on the hook (as prompted by a "help us save water" sign). That minor frustration aside it was a very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by deedee, Hotel Management
Thank you for the sharing and the high marks! I will review this procedure with our room attendants. I appreciate you sharing this. Take care, Deedee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deringer

Never again

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I went to check into the hotel and realized that I had forgotten my credit card so I got out 150.00 dollars cash to pay for the room and was told that they don't accept cash. The general manager dee told me to take my daughter and go to a Crack hotel and then decided to laugh along with her front desk clerk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deedee, Hotel Management
We do require a credit card at check in . I am so sorry you were not able to stay with us. Maybe the next time you travel to Columbus, you will consider us for your stay. Take care, Deedee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

SHORT STAY

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: THE HOTEL WAS IN A GREAT AREA AND CLOSE TO A LOT OF NICE SHOPPING AREAS
Location: Quaker State restaurant was close and a unique. The Cabella's and Polaris shopping areas were extremely nice and large area and full of things to look
SHORT STAY BUT WAS EXCELLENT VISIT. THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY POLITE AND HELPFUL!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Deedee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this very nice review. I am so glad you enjoyed our amenities and service during you stay. I hope you will be our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN.

Nice hotel, close to Polaris shopping

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to the job site I was visiting, clean & comfortable.
Cons: I didn't encountner any issues
Location: Close to Polaris Pkwy. Shopping, upscale restaurants.
Stayed here on a business trip, it's close to the jobsite I needed to visit. The area is safe or seemed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deedee, Hotel Management
I hope you will be our guest again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,Ohio

Nice.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel.We enjoyed our three day stay.Hotel close to everything imaginable.Morning breakfasts were great.My son loved the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deedee, Hotel Management
We re so glad your family enjoyed our hotel and amenities. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon! Take care, Deedee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wapakoneta, OH

Convient to Polaris Medical Center

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Answered in previous question.
Cons: Answered in previous question.
Location: There's a mall.
Hotel staff excellent! Enjoyed the breakfast and work out center. Liked being able to get a smoker's room although upon entering could definitely smell cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very conveniently located next to excellent eating and shopping! Love the complimentary breakfast :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels