Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
It was pleasant. The staff were friendly. The breakfast provided was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park Kansas

Great location.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: To go breakfast was a great idea. Rooms were good size, beds comfy.
Cons: Only one bathroom in lobby. Very hectic with pool traffic.No good spot to put on eye makeup. Mirror over sink to far away. No light by closet mirror.
Location: Perfect location. Close to mall and other shopping, close to highways, lots of restaurants.
Visiting family in area and this was the perfect place to stay. Very family oriented. Parking was easy. Staff was very friendly and always willing to give directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very nice and comfy place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was very clean. The bed was so comfortable. Staff was great. Breakfast delicious. Wish I had time to stay another day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Two Queen Suite

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Located near several restaurants bars and shopping. Nice size room with extra living room area - all open concept. Mini kitchenette at doorway. Bathroom was adequate with sink and mirror in common space. Indoor pool and hot tub were clean enough. No issues, great stay. Did fall ill returning home but that may be the weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

More frills than expected

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This is my second stay and it was great. The staff are incredibly friendly and polite. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. Free breakfast and wifi. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Family of 4 passing through on a road trip. We booked a room online, not knowing anything about the area. I'm so glad we chose this location! It is in the middle of an office park, very quiet, and we felt safe. Easy access to restaurants and some shopping. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Lobby, pool, and room were very clean. Free breakfast was typical. Coffee was great.
5 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels