Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice place to lay my head

Posted Sep 26, 2016
No problems with stay Room was clean, bed comfortable and staff very friendly. I would stay ther again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was very dirty. Pull out couch was stained and had no sheets or pillows. Carpets were stained. Tub was filthy. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Car alarms going off all night and people talking outside of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room smelled like weed, lot of damage, stained sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay that I'm thankful is over

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel was dirty. We got a non smoking room that smelled Sergio of cigarettes accompanied by stains all over the pillow cases and sheets of the bed. The pull out couch did not have any bedding to go with it and when we asked the front desk if they could bring some he said, "I'll go look if we have any." He then proceeded to ask us to come and get them. I will never stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Last resort place, never again

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room smelled bad, everything was dirty literally everything. Different types of bugs everywhere. No towels when we first got there. Don't stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hard to find. Not well kept. Dirty. Not enough towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

Horrible! !!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Was moved 3 times because of problems. The area did not look safe for a woman travelling alone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

STAY AWAY

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was in the ghetto.
I would never, ever stay at this hotel. It is dirty. Dirty sheets. Dirty Bathroom. The room reeked. Our door did not lock properly. We pushed the dresser in front of the door. A drug deal was happening down the hall. It was very scary. Finally we left. Turned in the key and left. Found a better hotel on the west side of town. Don't go here. It's scary and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but glad to leave

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a kitchenette and was clean, but not in good repair. The bathroom door was warped and wouldn't close and the carpet seemed gummy. Overall, it was ok but I was glad to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels