Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
For a 2 and a half star it's a really good hotel great prices great people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashvillee

Ok

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Out of the way,hatd to find. Very out of date. Wasn't worth what we paid. Breakfast was upstairs . I have trouble withstaiirs Fruit was old. Wouldn't go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Simply a converted property that is being run to the bare minimum. The staff was the only reason I even gave stars above 1. They truly work to make you feel welcomed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My room had left over trash, it wasn't picked up and someone's clothes were left on the bathroom floor. I had asked for my friend to be out in the same building. They said no problem. Turns out they put her in the building furthest away from me!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The Wi-Fi wasn't working and the room wasn't clean like it should have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction co.

Hotel in bad neighborhood.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel is in an older section of Columbus, airport shuttle had to be called to pick me up and did not answer so I instead took an uber. No offer to compensate me for the uber when I picked this hotel specifically because it stated that there was a free shuttle. Not much to speak of as far as places to eat which a person can walk to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Took 20 minutes to be checked in since no room was available/cleaned at the time of checki in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel staff was VERY courteous. The problem is the picture doesn't adequately portray what the room actually looked like. It was dirty, there were cobwebs in every corner of the room. The pull out couch's mattress was old and dirty with holes in it. The bath mat was nasty with questionable stains on it. I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved the hotel, just didn't like that house cleaning didn't come.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not close to the airport & shuttle isn't available

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The beds are comfortable
Cons: When doing renovations it's best to totally complete bringing the rooms up to today standards,Get rid of the wood fireplaces.Get better doors, windows
Location: There is a Red Lobster not to far
We wanted to stay close to the Airport and park our car at the Hotel and use the Shuttle that the Hotel provides. This Hotel isn't close to the Airport. The Shuttle only runs starting at 6am. This Hotel isn't in the best of neighborhoods. Feels like an industrial setting, where the industry up and left. When we first arrived at the Hotel, we ended up going to 3 rooms. Each room was either dirty or occupied by someone!!! Finally got a room, waaaayyyy in the back. It was clean, but we didn't feel safe. Slept with one eye open. Beds were comfortable, room seemed clean and spacious. Just a bit out dated, with some updated aspects. The staff all seemed very nice, but you can tell they are understaffed, and over worked.