Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice and easy check in room was nice and comfortable loved staying at this room,very spacious doors were sound proof and the curtains were black out hands down best sleep I got all year I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Should not be a Wyndham hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
If there is a bracket on the wall for a TV then they're should be a TV. Also could not control the heat sit was on a schedule and we froze. Bottom line it should not be a Wyndham hotel. The staff was nice enough but cutting easy to many corners to be called Wyndham
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was rude, rooms were messy, possibly the spot for back page dates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle available .. need 24 hour notice

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The smell was awful , a combination of smoke and Urine... absolutely disgusting . I booked this room due a late cancellation flight, the website indicated free shuttle which apparently they offer but need 24 hour notice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: location to restaurants and businesses
Cons: maybe some discounts....
Location: plenty of restaurants
Everything was clean and all together, staff was friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nasty and Run Down

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great amount of space and very nice and courteous staff but the furniture is old, crusty, and run down. The LR couch was so nasty that we never sat on it once. The shear curtains were in shreds and the front door had to be forcefully rammed with a shoulder to open. Several outdoor lights including part of the marquee sign were burnt out. Every night of our stay there were multiple couples in the parking lot screaming and cursing each other.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLUMBUS OHIO

wedding in columbus

Posted Oct 24, 2017
no hot water in room- had to go to another room to shower--- the room they sent me tonwasnt clean--- there was no soap---- towels were dirty didnt off to comp any of my stay to make it right the dead bolt wouldnt lock on my door --- its not in a safe neighborhood--- there was no noise control ---- most awful stay ever--- im 44 years old- have been in the military- and have NEVER had such an experience-----
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It didn't feel safe and it was old and dirty. Other people in the area were yelling and partying. I should've left the minute I saw an armed security guard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I liked. Great staff amd Javed was awesome! I would recommend thos to a friend next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

1st time we left a hotel to stay somewhere else.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I liked the set up of the room, with sitting area and kitchenette. That's all.
Cons: Everything. Cleanliness, and inside/outside maintenance. Units are really cute and the place has alot of potential. Just needs alot of work.
Location: Didn't stay so can't answer. Hotel is in industrial area.
Hotel is in industrial area which we didn't have a problem with once we found it after calling for directions. It's kind of hidden. Outside is unkempt. Lots of weeds. Definitely could use some outside maintenance. Phone and TV didn't work. Ice cream in freezer. Reeked of smoke. Within minutes my throat was bothering me. Needed ice and front desk said to turn on the ice maker and within 10 minutes we would have ice. Really? Called and complained and they offered to move us. Fine. Went to front desk and after talking to my husband they decided they couldn't accommodate us. We cancelled and went elsewhere. We ended up paying more money where we went, but totally worth it.