Ratings based on 1,996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Room was very dirty with crumbs on the counter and dirt on the floor. We were excited for the pool but it was ice cold and the hot tub is out of service. There was no stopper for the drain so the kids couldn't take a bath. Our door was already open when we arrived (it was broken). Did not feel safe in the neighborhood this hotel is in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Not pleasant stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
There was a bedbug in the sofa bed, the mates was worn and holely. It is in bad location, high grass and boarded up hotels. We were upgraded to abother room but it smelled musty, and our attendant never made up our bed. The mates was sunk in. We wanted to go to a different Wyndham property and not stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dilapidated and outdated.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating and totally wasted on this motel.
Cons: The entire interior of the room, including washing/painting the walls, new carpeting or tile, new beds, new sofas. The entire place needs updating.
While the staff was welcoming and helpful the room itself had dirty walls, chipped paint, loose cupboard doors, patched carpeting, a stained sofa and a very old bed. The linens and bath were clean, no problem there but it's obvious that no money has been spent on this motel for a long time, other than on the landscaping. I cannot and would not recommend this motel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Franklin, ohio

Satisfied

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious but a little outdated. Breakfast was wonderful many options. Would stay again great price!
4 out of 5
by John d from Elton md

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com had me down for the wrong arrival date which cost me a charge for a no show but the desk clerk was very helpful is getting me taken care of
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

old, needs updates

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Motel is old and needs lots of repairs. Door and woodwork in bad shape. Did not feel safe outside of motel.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Buffalo

Gross food, worn dirty room, nice desk staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only nice thing about this place was the desk staff and the wood burning fireplace in our room. The food at the free breakfast was inedible. Potatoes cold and hard, sausage was so over cooked that it practically fell apart from being so dry. Room was really worn down and in disrepair. Pretty grungy. The area seemed nice and the outside of the hotel was clean and well kept. Won't stay at this property again though. You get what you at for at $59 for sure.
3 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

All Good

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This is the second year I have stayed at this site. The room was much clearer than last year and staff was great I'll be back next year plus you can't beat the price and the breakfast was OK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The shower barely a trickle.