Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice and close to all stores but no restaurant.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Went for a shopping weekend with family. Only negative is they no longer have a real restaurant. For such a large hotel they only have a cafe and you can’t really get a meal. Mom is 81 and was pretty tired to try and go out to dinner. We had do carry out and bring in, which was unsatisfactory was cold by the time we got food back and no way to reheat. But everything was clean and staff was helpful when we asked for extra towels and clean bedding for pull out sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke pines, Florida

Amazing Holidays

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent location, close to everywhere, convenient, hotel space amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean and beautiful hotel. I was there for a conference and I appreciated the close proximity to shopping and restaurants in the Easton complex.Friendly and accommodating staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful,clean and great area.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was great would definitely go back or stay at another one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very plush hotel in a wonderful location!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were very pleased with this first class hotel. Everything seemed like brand new and very well decorated and planned. We used the indoor pool and it was very nice as well. The buffet breakfast is delicious too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Executive room 7th floor

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It was not what the pictures showed at all. We were supposed to have a sofa bed & did not have that. The room was small for 2 adults & kids. They charged 8.60$ for 2 bottles of water that was in the room. Wifi sucks. Pool was not what it appeared in the pictures. Coffee was not on point. This was just not what we thought or for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Two friends and I took a friend to Easton (Columbus, OH) for the weekend to celebrate her 70th birthday. We stayed at the Hilton at Easton, and loved the hotel! We collectively rated it “5 out of 5 stars” in every category. All four of us will definitely recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Columbus Hilton at Easton

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great for Dermatology weekend meeting and close to Easton.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
When we first got in our room, we found a pile of chewing tobacco next to the bed that was never cleaned up. Our shower also had water flowing outside of the door and into the floor. The toilet would spit water out from underneath the tank.
4 out of 5
by sharyn

Overall the stay was better than staying in Fla.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I thought your room service fell short of a good hotel. One cannot get a burger???? Serving on plastic and paper???? I stayed in room 265 the "easy" chair was extremely uncomfortable. I thought the room was de minimus especially for the price point. We were evacuees from Florida during Irma!