Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland+Oh

Cleanliness+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only+1+extra+blanket+in+closet.+In+a+double+bed+room+I+thought+this+wasn%27t+very+practical.+Then+the+blanket+had+hair+on+it%21%21+For+an+upscale+hotel+they+can+do+better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wooster, Ohio

Great location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating for our grou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and location was very convenient for shopping
Cons: The day we checked in the room we did not have hot water
Location: If you like shopping this is the perfect location
Had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and beautiful loooking facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping amenities

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, ample size room.
Cons: Once construction is complete; hotel will be beautiful. Housekeeping should pay a little closer attention to details in cleaning; especially surfaces.
The room was designed for handicapped guest, which did not request or need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not the Hilton we once enjoyed.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management. More intimidating looking valets (doing nothing) than guest check-in attendants. Does anyone spot check housekeeping service?
Location: Adjacent to beautiful Easton Mall for shopping and dining.
Except for the hotel's location at Easton, there is very little good to report. Our service was substandard, housekeeping was poor, and the $16 breakfast buffet was disappointing. For example: Our daughter arranged for us to receive flowers, a bottle of wine, fruit/cheese/ crackers basket and a voucher for 2 free breakfasts as a surprise on our 52nd anniversary. Only the flowers had a note acknowledging her. Hilton led us to believe the rest was complementary as their guest on our special occasion. It was sickening to learn that was not the case at all! And where in America do hotel guests not receive at least 2 clean towels and a bath mat on the second day of their stay? My wife and I received 1 towel and no mat sometime after we left the room at 3:00 pm. Hope this review is helpful to both Hilton and future guests.
4 out of 5
by Durand

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Experience was great. The hotel seems to be under construction, which was well handled, but really dimmed the experience a little. The great expanse of the public areas certainly work against any warmer reaction than awe. Perhaps when the design work is completed it will have more warmth and human scale. Great work-out room and pool. The bar in the lobby was fine, (terrifically attentive barman) though, again, it felt like hanging out on the edge of a desert. The service was very good. In general the service was great (considering the reduced check-in/check-out area). The room was lovely and comfortable. I'll look forward to visiting again when whatever is happening is completed.
5 out of 5
by K

1st Time Visit

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1st time in Columbus. Great place, had a great time! Definitely going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Beautiful

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful. The only issue I had is the room wasn't clean enough. There was dust, and not from the construction, on the glass shelves in the bathroom with another guests finger prints. The hall mirrors were dirty. When I'm paying for a 4.5 star hotel, I expect perfection. I will come back, because everyone has their off days, but hope for a cleaner room or I'll be done with the Easton Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Easton

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel . Enjoyed outside deck area and of course the Easton Location ...