Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The staff was pleasant and the room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Great hotel super close to dining and shopping

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Nice hotel for an weekend getaway. Very clean. Worth the price. Comfortable bed. Newly upgraded rooms and bathrooms. Pretty hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Comfortable clean rooms. Convenient location. Nice pool. They went above and beyond to decorate our room for my daughter's birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
My husband and I stayed here as a Christmas present from our kids. We enjoyed each other's company in Easton and the Hilton met all of our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, ohio

Easiest walk to Easton

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Can't beat the location with regards to its proximity to Easton. It is so convenient to just walk across the streets to all the shops and restaurants. The parking is pretty slim for guests unless you valet. Also the doors don't provide much protection from noisy hallways. Lots of screaming and banging of doors when we stayed. Notified the front desk-who just responded with "yea, I heard about that".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Granville, Ohio

First Class

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Already said above.
Cons: Only comfort chair in room didn't recline and that is surprising considering the cost of the room. Needed a comfortable recliner.
Location: Easton Town Center shopping mall. Beautiful at Xmas time and a desired destination during the holidays.
Allowed to check in early. Clean and comfortable with close access to Easton shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easton shopping & eating

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Convenient location for walking around Easton Towne Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Parents night out!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The liveliness!
My husband and I booked a room here to finish up Christmas shopping and enjoy each others company for the evening! We did just that and truly enjoyed the amenities offered by the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Hotel is beautiful an the service is great!! I highly recommend anyone visiting Columbus staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yearly Christmas shopping w/girlfriends

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, atmosphere
Location: Shopping at Easton
Had a great time with friends during the holiday season.