Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel Close T Shopping and Restuarants

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location at Easton in Columbus
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Location: Restaurants and shopping are closed to the hotel.
Hotel was recently renovated the rooms are clean. The staff forgot to update my Hilton Membership Card. Other than that the staff are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinios, Chicagoland area

Columbus

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location right next to mall.
Cons: I can only recommend try the hotel.
Location: As I mentioned hotel is right next to outdoor mall, and plenty of things to do!
This hotel was very clean inside and out! The hotel is located right next to large open air mall which ithat offers many things to do. The room we stayed was very clean, and bed was extremely comfortable the bathroom was also up to date with nice walk in shower that was nice. We didn't eat in the hotel, but lie restaurant areas were nice along with bar too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only 1 extra blanket in closet. In a double bed room I thought this wasn't very practical. Then the blanket had hair on it!! For an upscale hotel they can do better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Excessive noise at 2 am on a Sunday night.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and clean. However, I had to make 2 calls and 1 trip to the front desk before someone came with pool towels so our children could get out of the pool. Our entire family was woken up between 1-2 am by loud guests returning to their rooms from a wedding. The hotel placed right next to the guests in the 3 rd floor. The rest of the hotel was only a 1/4 full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wooster, Ohio

Great location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating for our grou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and location was very convenient for shopping
Cons: The day we checked in the room we did not have hot water
Location: If you like shopping this is the perfect location
Had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and beautiful loooking facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping amenities

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, ample size room.
Cons: Once construction is complete; hotel will be beautiful. Housekeeping should pay a little closer attention to details in cleaning; especially surfaces.
The room was designed for handicapped guest, which did not request or need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not the Hilton we once enjoyed.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management. More intimidating looking valets (doing nothing) than guest check-in attendants. Does anyone spot check housekeeping service?
Location: Adjacent to beautiful Easton Mall for shopping and dining.
Except for the hotel's location at Easton, there is very little good to report. Our service was substandard, housekeeping was poor, and the $16 breakfast buffet was disappointing. For example: Our daughter arranged for us to receive flowers, a bottle of wine, fruit/cheese/ crackers basket and a voucher for 2 free breakfasts as a surprise on our 52nd anniversary. Only the flowers had a note acknowledging her. Hilton led us to believe the rest was complementary as their guest on our special occasion. It was sickening to learn that was not the case at all! And where in America do hotel guests not receive at least 2 clean towels and a bath mat on the second day of their stay? My wife and I received 1 towel and no mat sometime after we left the room at 3:00 pm. Hope this review is helpful to both Hilton and future guests.
4 out of 5
by Durand

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Experience was great. The hotel seems to be under construction, which was well handled, but really dimmed the experience a little. The great expanse of the public areas certainly work against any warmer reaction than awe. Perhaps when the design work is completed it will have more warmth and human scale. Great work-out room and pool. The bar in the lobby was fine, (terrifically attentive barman) though, again, it felt like hanging out on the edge of a desert. The service was very good. In general the service was great (considering the reduced check-in/check-out area). The room was lovely and comfortable. I'll look forward to visiting again when whatever is happening is completed.
5 out of 5
by K

1st Time Visit

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1st time in Columbus. Great place, had a great time! Definitely going back!