Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very plush hotel in a wonderful location!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were very pleased with this first class hotel. Everything seemed like brand new and very well decorated and planned. We used the indoor pool and it was very nice as well. The buffet breakfast is delicious too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Executive room 7th floor

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It was not what the pictures showed at all. We were supposed to have a sofa bed & did not have that. The room was small for 2 adults & kids. They charged 8.60$ for 2 bottles of water that was in the room. Wifi sucks. Pool was not what it appeared in the pictures. Coffee was not on point. This was just not what we thought or for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Two friends and I took a friend to Easton (Columbus, OH) for the weekend to celebrate her 70th birthday. We stayed at the Hilton at Easton, and loved the hotel! We collectively rated it “5 out of 5 stars” in every category. All four of us will definitely recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Columbus Hilton at Easton

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great for Dermatology weekend meeting and close to Easton.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
When we first got in our room, we found a pile of chewing tobacco next to the bed that was never cleaned up. Our shower also had water flowing outside of the door and into the floor. The toilet would spit water out from underneath the tank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel Close T Shopping and Restuarants

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location at Easton in Columbus
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Location: Restaurants and shopping are closed to the hotel.
Hotel was recently renovated the rooms are clean. The staff forgot to update my Hilton Membership Card. Other than that the staff are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinios, Chicagoland area

Columbus

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location right next to mall.
Cons: I can only recommend try the hotel.
Location: As I mentioned hotel is right next to outdoor mall, and plenty of things to do!
This hotel was very clean inside and out! The hotel is located right next to large open air mall which ithat offers many things to do. The room we stayed was very clean, and bed was extremely comfortable the bathroom was also up to date with nice walk in shower that was nice. We didn't eat in the hotel, but lie restaurant areas were nice along with bar too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only 1 extra blanket in closet. In a double bed room I thought this wasn't very practical. Then the blanket had hair on it!! For an upscale hotel they can do better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Excessive noise at 2 am on a Sunday night.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and clean. However, I had to make 2 calls and 1 trip to the front desk before someone came with pool towels so our children could get out of the pool. Our entire family was woken up between 1-2 am by loud guests returning to their rooms from a wedding. The hotel placed right next to the guests in the 3 rd floor. The rest of the hotel was only a 1/4 full.
4 out of 5
by Tricia

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that bothered me was the shower was not cleaned up to my expectations. There were strands of hair sticking to the back of the shower and for a room that cost almost $300 a night that's unacceptable.