Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
When we first got in our room, we found a pile of chewing tobacco next to the bed that was never cleaned up. Our shower also had water flowing outside of the door and into the floor. The toilet would spit water out from underneath the tank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel Close T Shopping and Restuarants

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location at Easton in Columbus
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Location: Restaurants and shopping are closed to the hotel.
Hotel was recently renovated the rooms are clean. The staff forgot to update my Hilton Membership Card. Other than that the staff are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinios, Chicagoland area

Columbus

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location right next to mall.
Cons: I can only recommend try the hotel.
Location: As I mentioned hotel is right next to outdoor mall, and plenty of things to do!
This hotel was very clean inside and out! The hotel is located right next to large open air mall which ithat offers many things to do. The room we stayed was very clean, and bed was extremely comfortable the bathroom was also up to date with nice walk in shower that was nice. We didn't eat in the hotel, but lie restaurant areas were nice along with bar too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only 1 extra blanket in closet. In a double bed room I thought this wasn't very practical. Then the blanket had hair on it!! For an upscale hotel they can do better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Excessive noise at 2 am on a Sunday night.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and clean. However, I had to make 2 calls and 1 trip to the front desk before someone came with pool towels so our children could get out of the pool. Our entire family was woken up between 1-2 am by loud guests returning to their rooms from a wedding. The hotel placed right next to the guests in the 3 rd floor. The rest of the hotel was only a 1/4 full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wooster, Ohio

Great location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating for our grou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and location was very convenient for shopping
Cons: The day we checked in the room we did not have hot water
Location: If you like shopping this is the perfect location
Had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and beautiful loooking facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location. Room was new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEWEY

Pleased

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The service in the bar was top notch