Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel/horrible pool

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The staff was great and the hotel itself was beautiful. Although the pool is very pretty and spacious, the pool room was very cold and the hot tub was freezing! If you’re staying somewhere to enjoy the pool, this is not the hotel for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Limited Service Hotel in Disgiuse

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Service and pricing.
Location: Located at Easton Town Center. Great shopping and restaurants. Convenient to airport and downtown.
Room cleaned only 3 out of 5 days. Cleaned only upon request and poor cleaning at that. Consistently missing towels, coffee, cups, etc. No real restaurant. Mediocre bar with lousy service and very expensive. This is an over priced Hilton Garden Inn with poor service. Any of the limited service brands in the neighborhood could do as well for less money and certainly no worse service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Hotel is okay.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel previously and were very pleased. Checking in today we found that they have updated the decor in the lobby and rooms. While it’s a nice hotel we found the decor very cold And uninviting. Many people may find this style of decor very modern, we found it cold, stark and not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Disappointed

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Dirty room, smelled like sweaty locker room, hard bed, low cleaning standards.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overall great stay at the Hilton Easton.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The great atmosphere, really nice hotel.
Cons: Please advise your employees not to walk into peoples rooms unannounced and without knocking
Enjoyed a relaxing night at Easton, everything was great from check-in and on...until the morning of checkout. 2 men who appeared to be working facilities for the hotel unlocked our door with a master key card as we were getting dressed to leave without knocking. All we heard was talking and the door shut again, not sure what they seen, if anything. We then proceeded to grab our things and walk out of the room to find the 2 men doing the same things to the rooms next to us. We never heard one knock or announcement that they were there. The kicker of it all was this was around 930am and it wasnt even checkout time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice and close to all stores but no restaurant.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Went for a shopping weekend with family. Only negative is they no longer have a real restaurant. For such a large hotel they only have a cafe and you can’t really get a meal. Mom is 81 and was pretty tired to try and go out to dinner. We had do carry out and bring in, which was unsatisfactory was cold by the time we got food back and no way to reheat. But everything was clean and staff was helpful when we asked for extra towels and clean bedding for pull out sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke pines, Florida

Amazing Holidays

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent location, close to everywhere, convenient, hotel space amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean and beautiful hotel. I was there for a conference and I appreciated the close proximity to shopping and restaurants in the Easton complex.Friendly and accommodating staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful,clean and great area.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was great would definitely go back or stay at another one!
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Worst Hotel EVER!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was charged for a disability room which I did not book. Upon arrival I was removed from the room I was charged for. Furniture was worn, refrigerator was small (could not even stand a bottled water in it),pillows flat, WIFI terrible (unless you were a gold or diamond member and wanted to pay to upgrade), No continental breakfast (unless you were a G or D member). Jets not working in the whirlpool. Approached by valet workers because I parked in a spot by the front of the hotel to check in and not the backstop and was told to move. 260.00 for the room. 20.00 charge to my card for incidents before I even walked in the room. I have stayed in 3 star hotels and received better service and stay. I will not recommend this hotel or any Hilton hotel to family or friends. This was the worst hotel stay I have ever stayed in. WILL NOT BE BACK!!!!!