Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and clean hotel. Nice bar.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only staved one Night before heading to the Greenbrier hotel but we really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Football weekend.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Really nice new hotel! Coffee shop in the lobby. Fun bar too! We had a mini suite and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: North market Bare burger Bars restaurants
Perfect! 2 miles to campus. Nice location to north market
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awesome!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Gorgeous Hotel! Would definitely consider nicest hotel in Columbus! Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Nothing! Will definitely stay here again! I don't have much else to say on this.
Location: Lots of food and fun close by!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. My room was very clean and comfortable with a great view of the downtown. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifully modern hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our stay here was wonderful, it's pricey but it was well worth it. We stayed for a wedding that was held in the event room downstairs and everyone we encountered was pleasant and friendly. The room was gorgeous, modern, and very very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was modern and very clean . Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was breakfast. They give you a menu for specialty omelets and other items . You order accordingly but are still charged for buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from VA

Awesome place to get away and feel pampered.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, the staff made it all the more amazing. The food is to die for. Seriously the bistro food at the hotel is better than most fine dining.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels