Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden,Oh

Nice hotel overall

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I used this hotel as the one I usually use for the convention was already full.When I arrived and checked in the front desk attendant was very nice although unlike other hotels I've stayed in there was a 23 dollar a day for parking or 26 for valet parking that was not included in room cost and when I requested a cart to help bring my family's luggage to the room I didn't realize there would be someone that would stay with the cart the whole time like we would take it or something....when actually in the room it didn't have a microwave in the room like it was listed in the amenities when I went down to the front desk to ask about it. I was once again nicely told that I hadn't requested one ...other hotels if it was was listed in room amenities I didn't have to request it ahead of time which I told them then was told they would be happy to bring one to my room it would only be an additional 15 dollars to be added to my room for my stay altogether this hotel was 300 dollars more than I spent for the Crowne Plaza in the same area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Ohio

Great location...Steps from the Arena District

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This hotel was within walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops. Check in was efficient. Note: self-park is in a garage out back and may be a bit of a walk. If walking is difficult for you, take advantage of valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Friendly and respectful staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Everyone from the valet, front counter and baggage staff were friendly, knowledgeable and were willing to take the time to answer our questions. Also 5 min walk down the street to the candle lab and to the pan and grill for some good eats! Breakfast buffet was good and I would have it again during my stay. Really nice hotel and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and clean hotel. Nice bar.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only staved one Night before heading to the Greenbrier hotel but we really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Football weekend.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Really nice new hotel! Coffee shop in the lobby. Fun bar too! We had a mini suite and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: North market Bare burger Bars restaurants
Perfect! 2 miles to campus. Nice location to north market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

awesome!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Gorgeous Hotel! Would definitely consider nicest hotel in Columbus! Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Nothing! Will definitely stay here again! I don't have much else to say on this.
Location: Lots of food and fun close by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. My room was very clean and comfortable with a great view of the downtown. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully modern hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our stay here was wonderful, it's pricey but it was well worth it. We stayed for a wedding that was held in the event room downstairs and everyone we encountered was pleasant and friendly. The room was gorgeous, modern, and very very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was great. Nice decor.
Location: I prefer the Short North area just because the blocks around the Hilton are not where I would want to explore in the evening.
This hotel is really pretty with amazing artwork all over the place. The rooms are really new, clean and spacious and the bathrooms are large and resort-like. The food was terrific. We will definitely stay there again.