Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient downtown Columbus

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Comfortable rooms and bathrooms
Cons: Housekeeping is v poor In-room dining is average Gift shop is rarely open
Location: Great location, many nice local restaurants and the Columbus Convention Center is literally across the street.
Very convenient to the Columbus Convention Center, nice rooms. Very close to a variety of nice restaurants and other attractions downtown. However, in room dining pretty average. Gift shop and convenient coffee counter shop rarely open. Housekeeping was quite poor with frequently skipping cleaning room, belligerent attitude, difficult to locate. Going to try the Hyatt or Le Meridean when I next go to the Columbus Convention Center.
4 out of 5
by Troy from Delaware

Downtown hotspot

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick romantic getaway. Wanted to be close to all the hot spots downtown. This was the perfect place. Valet parking was too expensive, as were the hotel drinks, but was expected. Nice place overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice, newer hotel in a great location with a very short walk to numerous restaurants and the arena district. Definitely the best hotel in Columbus.
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Toronto

Columbus Downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was there on business for 2 nights, great facilities, good gym, pool was awesome. WiFi throughout and reliable, great cable selection available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel. Very clean.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Very modern decor.
Location: Very close to the convention center and nearby brew pubs. Close to the Scioto River Trail.
Great hotel. All common areas were kept clean. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for cheerleading. Some places are hesitant to acknowledge and sometimes can get rude. This hotel made the most of the kids and did their best to keep them entertained.
5 out of 5
by yahaira from Carterville

Columbus Trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property with great service. However I would suggest for the restaurant menu and room service to have more food options.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Ann Arbor

Cheer comp

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
There for a cheer comp. Great hotel and would definitely stay there again. Only things I would change is more people working valet or a faster system, and late check out for Hilton Honors members. Since there was a cheer comp they said they couldn't do late check out but it should have been allowed for members.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at the Hilton in Columbus Ohio. Would have loved to have easier access to coffee in the morning. There is a coffee shop in the lobby but the line was very long and I was in a hurry to get to an appointment so had no coffee. It seems easy and inexpensive to have coffee available to guests in the morning.