Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel great location. Easy access to city

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was nice. Pool area could be a little tidier and the carpet throughought could use a shampoo. Staff is not overly impressive/friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
I only interacted with three people at the front desk during our stay, from check in to check out. Only one out of three of them was pleasant. Had I not had any interaction with them everything would have been excellent. Beautiful hotel with great restaurants around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted May 4, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff.......excellent hotel. Food was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this Hilton. It's not always do I enjoy staying at a Hilton, but downtown Hilton is a great hotel. Room is on the smaller side, but not cramped. Brand new with all the updated amenities. Only issue I had was there wasn't a safe in the room, and to me, this is a must. The hotel is in an ideal location. Next to Northmall, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by LEESA

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping never cleaned room or brought towels
5 out of 5
by Brandy

MAtravelers

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I attended a Banquet at the hotel and spent 2 nights. It was a beautiful hotel, very friendly staff and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the Arena District

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Our room was gorgeous with fantastic views. The hotel is within walking distance of Nationwide Arena, the convention center and lots of great restaurants and bars. I would highly recommend the Hilton Downtown.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Nationwide Arena area

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
First class hotel, if you are going to Nationwide arena it is within easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very busy hotel, clean overall but the duvet cover had makeup from a previous guest
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels