Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallmadge

Great location for shopping!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Nice comforatable room. Check in was a breeze. Pool and hot tub great. Can walk to Polaris for great shopping and great assortment of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by nhoward, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Columbus, OH. Sincerely, Nancy Howard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handicapped bathroom

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The handicapped bathroom should provide the wheelchairs, not for us. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We do offer wheelchairs for any guests needing one. We keep this in our bellstand closet so that they are easily accessible when any guest needs one. I am sorry that you were not informed of this. We do hope you will choose to stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Nancy Howard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel was nicely decorated for the holiday season. The bar and restaurant had great service. Also the spa is great place for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Oh

Very nice hotel convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: I have stayed in numerous Columbus area hotels and this is one of the nicest.
We had never stayed in this hotel before because normally the rates have been much higher than they were for this stay. We enjoyed our stay very much and if the rates stay the same, we will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice hotel -- could use bigger tv's and exhaust fan/heater would be nice in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean and friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
staff had a Pac n play set up when we arrived. Sheets were clean, bathroom was clean, and overall condition was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal and decadent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It was a girl's escape weekend of shopping, eating, and celebrating. Polaris Mall offered everything and our nearby accommodations were perfect.
It was everything described on Expedia and more! It was a beautiful hotel with a great staff and wonderful rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We only had a view of the roof but other than that it was pleasant.