Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean and friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
staff had a Pac n play set up when we arrived. Sheets were clean, bathroom was clean, and overall condition was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal and decadent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It was a girl's escape weekend of shopping, eating, and celebrating. Polaris Mall offered everything and our nearby accommodations were perfect.
It was everything described on Expedia and more! It was a beautiful hotel with a great staff and wonderful rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We only had a view of the roof but other than that it was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel Close to Food and Entertainment

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was friendly, and the bed was very comfortable. The room was very updated, better than most hotels for the same room rate.
Cons: I did notice some hair in the shower that wasn't mine, but the rest of the room was very clean
Location: Several Restaurants nearby and the Polaris mall is just across the street
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for a little weekend get away. The room was beautiful and comfortable and all the staff was very nice. We even had some time to swim in the indoor pool. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the locker room pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some disappointments

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Upgraded to the executive floor. But wish I had known that it was closed for the weekends. So, I only got that benefit Friday night. Also, King rooms do not have bathtubs. I was getting over a week trip to a conference and was looking forward to soaking my sore muscles. No luck. Only a shower.