Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful hotel right in the middle of Polaris

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very Nice and Comfortable Room, Beautiful Lobby, Outstanding Housekeeping, Great Breakfast Buffet, Friendly and Helpful Service
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: The Polaris shopping mecca is walking distance from the hotel
Wonderful stay. Beautiful hotel, comfprtable and very clean room with a very fine and friendly staff. Highly Recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The pool and hot tub were really nice and had a nice patio area
5 out of 5
by Katie

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My Husband and I were seeing The Garth Brooks concert @ the Schott on a Saturday Night, so we decided to find a hotel for the night!! Staying at the Hilton off of Polaris Parkway was AMAZING!! We were only 15ish minutes from the Schott and the traffic wasn't bad at all! We will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Cleveland, OH

Polaris Hilton a great choice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. We booked an executive room which granted us access to the executive lounge where they had a nice selection of snacks and drinks. We also had complimentary breakfast tickets (because the lounge wasn't open on Saturday) and the food was great. My only issue - and this is no fault of the hotel - is that the pictures shown while I was booking showed a bedroom and living room area separated by a door. While they do have rooms like this, we did not get one, and they didn't have any available that they could move us to. That was quite frustrating, but overall, the hotel was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Bellingham, Washington

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice in terms of the facility itself, however just a few things that drew from the stay. In the room the shower drain did not work properly and the air conditioning / heating unit which is in the room was way too loud to the point where it kept us up. Nice pool and hot tub but excessively over chlorinated to the point it hurt your eyes to be in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. Everything was very nice and had an upscale feel. The location was great. It is very close to an excellant shopping center.
3 out of 5
by Dean from Columbus, OH

Disappointed

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed. The pictures of the room I saw online were different than what my room actually looked like. Also, the main reason I chose this hotel was because of the spa and in-room massages. We arrived at the hotel for check-in at 430pm and were notified that the spa closed at 4pm and that in-room massages were not available. Additionally, the spa was closed on Sundays and were only staying for 1 night. The next morning we woke up ready to go down for breakfast only to learn that breakfast was an additional charge. I will likely not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stacy from Grove City, OH

Disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This Hilton hotel was overpriced for the service and lack of cleanliness. The staff was not courteous in both check in and check out. The room was in need of maintenance and a thorough cleaning. The pillow cases had not been changed prior our stay. Let's just say, many hairs were found in the linens and bathroom. I expected great customer service and excellent linen care because it was a Hilton hotel. My husband and I were sadly disappointed in our stay. Would not recommend this hotel.