Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel was nicely decorated for the holiday season. The bar and restaurant had great service. Also the spa is great place for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Oh

Very nice hotel convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: I have stayed in numerous Columbus area hotels and this is one of the nicest.
We had never stayed in this hotel before because normally the rates have been much higher than they were for this stay. We enjoyed our stay very much and if the rates stay the same, we will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice hotel -- could use bigger tv's and exhaust fan/heater would be nice in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean and friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
staff had a Pac n play set up when we arrived. Sheets were clean, bathroom was clean, and overall condition was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal and decadent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It was a girl's escape weekend of shopping, eating, and celebrating. Polaris Mall offered everything and our nearby accommodations were perfect.
It was everything described on Expedia and more! It was a beautiful hotel with a great staff and wonderful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We only had a view of the roof but other than that it was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful hotel right in the middle of Polaris

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very Nice and Comfortable Room, Beautiful Lobby, Outstanding Housekeeping, Great Breakfast Buffet, Friendly and Helpful Service
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: The Polaris shopping mecca is walking distance from the hotel
Wonderful stay. Beautiful hotel, comfprtable and very clean room with a very fine and friendly staff. Highly Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The pool and hot tub were really nice and had a nice patio area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. Everything was very nice and had an upscale feel. The location was great. It is very close to an excellant shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location close to shopping and restaurants, etc. The cleanliness of the hotel and overall look of it.
Cons: Better pillows/mattresses.
Location: There is the Polaris mall as well as lots of other shopping. Lots of restaurants to choose from. There's bowling, movies, and more.
We had great service. The hotel was very clean as well as our room. We were close to eating and shopping with easy access to the highway. We were surprised by the quietness of our room being so close to highways but it was a quiet stay! The only thing we can say negative is that the bed wasn't firm enough for us as were the pillows. Overall, it was a great stay!