Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very clean hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel room and beds were very clean. My kids and I arrived at the airport at 11:30pm, very late, so I called the hotel and the shuttle bus came to pick us up 4 minutes later. Very convenient! Thanks so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This airport is a located directly in front of the Columbus airport. The shuttle service is 24-7 on demand. The facility is very clean and operated by friendly, accomadating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mickey from Massillon

good stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay overall. I didn't hear the airplanes as hardly at all. Our air conditioning only went down to 68° and was still stuffy in the room. There was a bigger gap allowing light in from the hall under the door then i would have liked. Also there was a farting noise coming from somewhere in our room about every half hour. But over all good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dianne from San Jose

hotel stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
it was for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the hot tub
Cons: Nothing, it was clean, comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.
Location: We were only there in the evening and took advantage of the hot tub and pool.
Clean, comfortable room with nice hot tub. We went for the night to catch a flight early in the morning. Less than five minutes to McDonalds and the airport which is very convenient for traveling. We arrived in time to spent a good amount of time in the hot tub and pool. Very relaxing before bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine from Massillon, Ohio

it's ok

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was cold but the hot tub was nice. Fridge smelled horrible so I had to ask the cleaning lady to scrub it. The carpets could've used a cleaning.Front desk was very friendly and helpful. ORestaurant had a limited menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hilton Garden Inn at Columbus Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff. Best location for Columbus Airport (CMH). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Not close to any restaurants however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Should Have went to a Hyatt

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: Staff relations with customers and housekeeping
Location: Near Airport
The staff was so rude they basically ruined my stay there and my vacation. I will not be booking with this hotel in the future. My room was dirty there was hair all over the bathroom and **** stains on the toilet seat. When I requested a new room I was denied and they told me they had no other rooms available which I feel was a lie and they just diddnt want to move me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Lancaster , Ca

Not clean or helpful

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but not the bed. There was hair and stuff between the sheets. My 5am wake up call came at 5:30....not helpful when you are catching a flight.