Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport and restaurant available on site
Cons: Communication regarding parking fee and shuttle to return was very poor. Fee is ok, just not asked about our needs
Nice hotel by airport. Like that they had a restaurant on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice, friendly clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, stuff was friendly, rooms and hotel was clean. Restaurant had great food and company. I'll be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jj nu

Good hotel near ap

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good hotel for business traveling I would recommend this hotel to my business associates. It is insulting that I chose the Hilton hotels but because I use Expedia I am not recognized as a loyal customer
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with the quality of the bed. It was very uncomfortable because it was obviously an old mattress. The room did not block out noise from adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was excellent. I did not expect that the food would be good but it was wonderful.
Cons: Maybe bottled water in the room.
Location: The location is right next to the airport so it was a plus to get off the plane and not go far.
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and professional. I will stay at this hotel going forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service convenience to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The free/complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport was excellent! Thank you!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Found this facility to be adequate. Hotel staff were very accommodating. As others have noted the room hvac unit constantly cycled from heat to ac and back, finally just shut it off. Advertised pictures of the pool area shows a whirlpool, there wasn't one. The restaurant ,,',,,'well,if you can't do something well, don't do it at all. I expect more from the Hilton brand. Would recommend for a layover stop not a destination
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wish it had breakfast included and a hot tub for the high price paid