Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very clean hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel room and beds were very clean. My kids and I arrived at the airport at 11:30pm, very late, so I called the hotel and the shuttle bus came to pick us up 4 minutes later. Very convenient! Thanks so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This airport is a located directly in front of the Columbus airport. The shuttle service is 24-7 on demand. The facility is very clean and operated by friendly, accomadating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the hot tub
Cons: Nothing, it was clean, comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.
Location: We were only there in the evening and took advantage of the hot tub and pool.
Clean, comfortable room with nice hot tub. We went for the night to catch a flight early in the morning. Less than five minutes to McDonalds and the airport which is very convenient for traveling. We arrived in time to spent a good amount of time in the hot tub and pool. Very relaxing before bedtime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hilton Garden Inn at Columbus Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff. Best location for Columbus Airport (CMH). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Not close to any restaurants however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Should Have went to a Hyatt

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: Staff relations with customers and housekeeping
Location: Near Airport
The staff was so rude they basically ruined my stay there and my vacation. I will not be booking with this hotel in the future. My room was dirty there was hair all over the bathroom and **** stains on the toilet seat. When I requested a new room I was denied and they told me they had no other rooms available which I feel was a lie and they just diddnt want to move me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Lancaster , Ca

Not clean or helpful

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but not the bed. There was hair and stuff between the sheets. My 5am wake up call came at 5:30....not helpful when you are catching a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Clfton Park, New York

Ohio State Football stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
There for a Ohio State Football game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from New Rochelle , NY

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was there with a buddy, we were both visiting our kids who go to Ohio St University. Hotel had a nice restaurant, pool and jacuzzi ; was clean and convenient to airport, Ohio St University and downtown Columbus. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels