Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was excellent. I did not expect that the food would be good but it was wonderful.
Cons: Maybe bottled water in the room.
Location: The location is right next to the airport so it was a plus to get off the plane and not go far.
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and professional. I will stay at this hotel going forward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Found this facility to be adequate. Hotel staff were very accommodating. As others have noted the room hvac unit constantly cycled from heat to ac and back, finally just shut it off. Advertised pictures of the pool area shows a whirlpool, there wasn't one. The restaurant ,,',,,'well,if you can't do something well, don't do it at all. I expect more from the Hilton brand. Would recommend for a layover stop not a destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel on airport campus

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Able to pull up in rental, load my bags on cart, check in and take bags to my room. Returned car and shuttle driver promptly picked me up
Really well set up to support the traveler. Staff very helpful. Shuttle driver prompt and curtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!! Service was wonderful.
Cons: Size of the room.
Location: Airport setting is easy to get into and out of.
Room was a little small for the 2 queen beds. Furniture seemed "stuffed" into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ohio

Mattress did not cover the bed frame.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Customer service. We did not say anything about the bed however.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport was right there. I had a CEU there so that is the reason for the stay..
Our King mattress did not cover the entire bed frame, all the way around. Whenever we were getting into or sitting on the edge of the bed, we were knocking our knees or bruising our ankles or shins on the bed frame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The only thing is I had a thousand legger in my room and did not sleep until I was able to get it off the ceiling. I should have called the front desk, but I did not want to wake my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted May 26, 2016
Very nice overnight stay and great breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by HGI Columbus Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We hope to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown

Awesome staff, super clean hotel & room

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Seriously relaxing stay. And the staff made it just SO SO homey!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by HGI Columbus Airport , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We hope to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 2, 2016
I found with my GPS, it was hard to get into the parking lot, we stayed there because we were leaving early in the morning for the airport. The staff was very helpful. I have stayed at many hotels and have never met a staff so nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I had diner there and the food was a 3 on a scale of 1 to 10. This was the second time I had diner there and had the same bad experience . I will not had diner there again. The rest of my experience was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Gwen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very disappointed to hear of your experience with our restaurant. We very rarely hear complaints of the food in the restaurant so I hope that you can give it another try. I am glad to hear that everything else went well!