Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sisters, oregon

Convenient location easy access to airport.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Maybe touch up paint and update carpet to make it look fresh.
Staff was exceptional. Very accommodating. Hotel is a little older but effort was put into making up for it by cleanliness and the attitude of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to Columbus airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Heating system
Location: Near airport
Room and hotel were up to Garden Inn standards. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great and breakfast staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great place.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying at this location. Never disappointed. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food, and a 24hr shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport and restaurant available on site
Cons: Communication regarding parking fee and shuttle to return was very poor. Fee is ok, just not asked about our needs
Nice hotel by airport. Like that they had a restaurant on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice, friendly clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, stuff was friendly, rooms and hotel was clean. Restaurant had great food and company. I'll be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jj nu

Good hotel near ap

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good hotel for business traveling I would recommend this hotel to my business associates. It is insulting that I chose the Hilton hotels but because I use Expedia I am not recognized as a loyal customer
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport with dining and lounge on site.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only there fir 4 hours, to sleep between flights. The shuttle service was great and the drivers nice. The front desk worker could have been a little more pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

Clean but noisy

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast. We enjoyed the coffee and fruit infused water in the lobby. We were disappointed at breakfast. We came down at 9:50 am. We were aware that breakfast was over at 10. There was fresh fruit ,danish and muffins still out. As we approached an employee told us that breakfast is over. I don't understand why we couldn't just grab a muffin. This may seem trivial but I expect a higher level of service at a Hilton.