Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was excellent. I did not expect that the food would be good but it was wonderful.
Cons: Maybe bottled water in the room.
Location: The location is right next to the airport so it was a plus to get off the plane and not go far.
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and professional. I will stay at this hotel going forward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Found this facility to be adequate. Hotel staff were very accommodating. As others have noted the room hvac unit constantly cycled from heat to ac and back, finally just shut it off. Advertised pictures of the pool area shows a whirlpool, there wasn't one. The restaurant ,,',,,'well,if you can't do something well, don't do it at all. I expect more from the Hilton brand. Would recommend for a layover stop not a destination
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel on airport campus

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Able to pull up in rental, load my bags on cart, check in and take bags to my room. Returned car and shuttle driver promptly picked me up
Really well set up to support the traveler. Staff very helpful. Shuttle driver prompt and curtious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!! Service was wonderful.
Cons: Size of the room.
Location: Airport setting is easy to get into and out of.
Room was a little small for the 2 queen beds. Furniture seemed "stuffed" into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ohio

Mattress did not cover the bed frame.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Customer service. We did not say anything about the bed however.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport was right there. I had a CEU there so that is the reason for the stay..
Our King mattress did not cover the entire bed frame, all the way around. Whenever we were getting into or sitting on the edge of the bed, we were knocking our knees or bruising our ankles or shins on the bed frame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The only thing is I had a thousand legger in my room and did not sleep until I was able to get it off the ceiling. I should have called the front desk, but I did not want to wake my son.
4 out of 5
by Bijou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Findlay

One night stay in Columbus.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel for the price. It was well set out and the room was clean. The only negatives would be the subtle smoke smell and some of the carpets were slightly torn away near the air-conditioner. Since is located near the airport I'm assuming it's safer than in downtown Columbus, at least that's the way I felt after trying to check in to three other hotels in the downtown Columbus area. This hotel is still only 15 minutes away from the Ohio State fairgrounds where we spent the weekend. The people working the front desk and the breakfast area were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again when staying in Columbus.
5 out of 5
by HIROMU from 日本

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
時々利用させてもらってます、良いと思います。
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Dayton, Ohio

Hotel near Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The parking was under construction. It was very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and I am pleased to announce that our parking lot is complete and freshly sealed!