Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted May 26, 2016
Very nice overnight stay and great breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown

Awesome staff, super clean hotel & room

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Seriously relaxing stay. And the staff made it just SO SO homey!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 2, 2016
I found with my GPS, it was hard to get into the parking lot, we stayed there because we were leaving early in the morning for the airport. The staff was very helpful. I have stayed at many hotels and have never met a staff so nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I had diner there and the food was a 3 on a scale of 1 to 10. This was the second time I had diner there and had the same bad experience . I will not had diner there again. The rest of my experience was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Gwen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very disappointed to hear of your experience with our restaurant. We very rarely hear complaints of the food in the restaurant so I hope that you can give it another try. I am glad to hear that everything else went well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very clean hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel room and beds were very clean. My kids and I arrived at the airport at 11:30pm, very late, so I called the hotel and the shuttle bus came to pick us up 4 minutes later. Very convenient! Thanks so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This airport is a located directly in front of the Columbus airport. The shuttle service is 24-7 on demand. The facility is very clean and operated by friendly, accomadating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the hot tub
Cons: Nothing, it was clean, comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.
Location: We were only there in the evening and took advantage of the hot tub and pool.
Clean, comfortable room with nice hot tub. We went for the night to catch a flight early in the morning. Less than five minutes to McDonalds and the airport which is very convenient for traveling. We arrived in time to spent a good amount of time in the hot tub and pool. Very relaxing before bedtime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hilton Garden Inn at Columbus Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff. Best location for Columbus Airport (CMH). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Not close to any restaurants however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Should Have went to a Hyatt

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: Staff relations with customers and housekeeping
Location: Near Airport
The staff was so rude they basically ruined my stay there and my vacation. I will not be booking with this hotel in the future. My room was dirty there was hair all over the bathroom and **** stains on the toilet seat. When I requested a new room I was denied and they told me they had no other rooms available which I feel was a lie and they just diddnt want to move me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, Florida

Older hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
First room had an unappealing odor. Second room I thought was going to be fine until I got into bed and every time I moved there was a loud squeak that kept me awake. Let staff know in the morning and the Latin woman at the desk didn't acknowledge my concern. Both rooms were handicap rooms.