Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to OSU

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff. Beds not really queen size! Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking to improve our service and amenities. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff works very hard to ensure our guests satisfaction. We'd be honored to accommodate you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

Very Nice Hotel Close to OSU

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Location: Great location! It was very close to a lot of the sports complexes at OSU. It is also not far from great shopping areas right outside of the city.
We received a very warm welcome. Both breakfast and dinner were very tasteful. I loved its proximity to the campus and other very good restaurants. I would book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking to improve our service and amenities. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially your experience in our restaurant. We'd be honored to accommodate you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Nice hotel, close to the university campus.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Excellent shuttle service between hotel and campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate your helpful feedback as we are always looking to improve our service and amenities. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am so glad to see you had a good experience with our shuttle service. We'd be honored to accommodate you again. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

What I expect for a Hilton

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything was very nice, clean, and functional. It was also in a central location for our needs with easy access to the main highways. Things I was disappointed in: -No water conservation option. That is, they do not offer to let you keep your linens instead of washing them daily. -They're breakfast options were very good but they charge almost $10, even when you're getting your own food. -Hilton has stopped letting you get HHonnors points for your stay if you book 3rd party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Riverside Hospital

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Bright and lovely fireplace in the lobby.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I made the reservation online 15 minutes before I arrived and when I got to the hotel they were all set and had my information and room ready.
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joni

Using my GPS, I found it easily. Just othe highwa

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleased with the ease of registration and friendly staff. The bed and pillows were great. The shower had the extra room and bigger towels. I didn't use WiFi or TV due to working. The room seemed small but definitely big enough for 1 or 2. I was surprised by the cost of breakfast which was no better than a fast food breakfast. I will skip that next time. For the cost of the room I thought breakfast should be included. It was quiet and secure.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price & location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was able to book 3 into the room with no extra charge