Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very close to osu campus.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to the campus made it very convenient. Got to the campus in less than 10 minutes. Very clean rooms, good amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, Convenient and Quiet. Everything you need for a successful work trip. :)
Cons: N/A
Location: Great coffee shop around the corner "Cup O'Joe"-highly recommend
I wasn't sure what to expect when visiting Columbus for the first time and these guys made it all around worth it. Staff was incredibly friendly, the rooms were great, and the food was pretty good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Good location, good parking, nice room, quiet. Wish breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Close to ohio state

Posted May 10, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful. Beds were super comfy. Cute areas for sitting and relaxing. Wine tea and coffee always available. Cute little bar. Breakfast was good but expensive for what we are.
1 out of 5
by cheynea

Never again at a Hilton!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience! We had a room reservation for 4 ppl and our room only slept 2. They brought one roll away and we had someone have to sleep on the floor. At almost $300 a night this was completely unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
First guy at desk was not friendly at all during check in. Room smelled of smoke, so I called the front desk and he said you must have booked through Expedia, we always give them the smoking room. He did switch our room immediately. When we tried to check out, had to wait 15 minutes before anyone was at the front desk. She came back chewing food so She must have been on a break and no one else was there to cover. it was 11am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The only thing I was disappointed in were the showers. There was very little water pressure. We were on the the 5th floor but should still expect stronger shower head pressure.
4 out of 5
by Christi from Cincinnati

Shower needs some work!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the room were good. The breakfast was delicious. My only complaint was the lack of any water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
by Deborah L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hilton Garden Inn - Arnold Classic Weekend

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: disappointed!
Cons: The price during Arnold weekend was almost twice the amount of other weekends. They should have at least provided shuttle service...even for one day.
Location: The best thing was "El Vaquero" Mexican restaurant. The give you a 10 % discount if you show them your room key, outstanding food & service!!!!!
After checking in and walking away was called back by the young man at the front desk and was told that my credit card was denied. We were told this in front of other people checking in. I told the young man that this was impossible. He again said in front of others, I tried it twice it didn't go through. I proceeded over to the courtesy computer area to check my card, and after a few minutes, the young man from the front desk came over with two bottles of water and apologized that it was something wrong with their computer. I told him after you tell us that, and upset my husband and I you just come over with two waters??... not a beverage or drink at the bar....no free breakfast??!! I thought by being a Hilton Honors member, I would have at least been given a free breakfast.