Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I had a good time, and it was very clean. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Lovely Country Inn

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The scenery was beautiful.
Cons: Housekeeping- the room did not get cleaned until close to evening. Many of the exercise machines did not work.
Location: Close to downtown Riverwalk
The hotel is very quiet and set in the beautiful greenery. My room had a lovely view overlooking the pond. The location is very clean and close to stores, banks, restaurants and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff made our staff enjoyable!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Customer service and friendliness are excellent. Many thanks to the entire hotel team especially Adrienne, Misty and Marianne. Our stay in GA for the Fort Benning graduation and Thanksgiving was made so memorable with the welcoming folks at this hotel. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I liked the beautiful view of the lake and the way it was off the main road. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Columbus Georgia Hilton

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Mold on shower head, bed wasn't made one of 3 days. Cups weren't replenished fully, no flat sheet for pull out bed, shower wasn't cleaned 1 day out of 3. Staff kept saying they were franchisee and didn't follow what was online. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful gardens

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Nice and quiet but lots to do nearby
Great staff! Room was very clean but the bed could have used some more support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, location was perfect.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Room was comfortable and clean, surrounding area had everything you could want. Staff was extremely helpful. Food was also very good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great premises!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Over the top service ,hospitality, and comfort! Would recommend this hotel if you had to visit Columbus, Ga. Its location is close to all the major restaurants and shopping venues.Great atmosphere,family friendly. Security was very important to me and they provided it well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Really nice. People were great.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel and people were great.
Location: Great location to get around town.
The people and breakfast were great. Hotel was really quite and comfortable. Really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx

Nice

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I like , the are nice and is clean . I recommend I'm tha people is nice and I like the pool ., thank you