Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We only stayed one night and it was good. Little disappointed pool was closed, but not sure why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Would have rated higher if pay channels available for us to watch a movie before bed as a family and if pillows were all normal size and in greater quantity for added comfort. Additionally, buffet cost was too high especially for children. We would have considered eating if it was more reasonable, but we opted to go to breakfast at a restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Shopping and good food.
Nice clean hotel close to our event. Staff quickly took care of issue with a faulty blow dryer- thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Feb 13, 2017
For the price is many other places..small room Just like extended stay!? Can't belived this is hilton?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Warm pool comfortable bed

Posted Jan 26, 2017
room wasn't cleaned twice and once when called and asked. The toilet was running and clogged once. One morning they only had decaf coffee. Renting movies didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Warm pool comfortable bed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Our room wasn't cleaned twice and once when we called and asked and they said they would come. The toilet was running and clogged once. One morning they only had decaf coffee. Renting movies didn't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The food at the small restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short overnight stay but loved the room and the access to I-270. Plan on staying again when visiting family in Columbus in the future.
5 out of 5
by Qi

Cannot find anything to complain

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice to stay here. Considerable time to travel to and from Columbus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels