Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice. The location was great with tons of things to do nearby. The only complaint I have was the room. The bed and everything was clean but the walls has several large stains on them that looked very dirty and suspicious. Would not recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The good: Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean room, nice public areas and reasonable price. The bad: The bed was very hard, my wife couldn't sleep and it made her back sore. The room had a strange smell that gave us a headache. The room was very dark, you could not see to get ready. Construction was underway on the floor beneath us, so maybe they are in the process of improving the concerns that we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Absolutely amazing staff!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I absolutely love this hotel and the staff. They go above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. No request is to big or small for them. The hotel has beautifully decorated rooms and it's impeccably clean. The pool and hot tub are perfect for unwinding and the fruit infused water is a great compliment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Mold on the ceiling in the bathroom.
Location: Great location to shopping and restaurants.
Nice hotel but rooms are mediocre. Bathroom needs to be remodeled. Decor of room could use it too. hotel lobby is very nice and staff were super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - bed could have been better

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Everything was good except the bed itself. Bed was very uncomfortable even though it was "adjustable" in theory. I also thought the breakfast was overpriced for what you got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very luxurious accommodations

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff and room were immaculate. Beautifully furnished rooms. Very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Great value!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Good Columbus Location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Only disappointment is two of the 4 jets in the whirlpool were not working. Other than that, it was a comfortable stay, very clean and perfectly located for any traveler passing through or staying in Columbus. Close to mall, shopping and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shore, KY

Clean rooms, but lobby is under construction!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms.
Cons: Staff available to talk to, free breakfast.
Location: Not sure of what local attractions are nearby - couldn't get anyone to tell us.
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay for New Year's Eve. Arrived at hotel, only to find the entire lobby was under construction and being remodeled - the same thing happened to us at another Hilton Garden Inn in SC during 4th of July. Was shocked to find out the breakfast was an additional charge, and I am a Hilton Honors member, so we didn't eat breakfast for the additional price. Room was nice and clean, and we thought we wouldn't get any sleep because of New Year's revelers, but we never heard any noise in the hallways all night. Overall, would recommend this hotel when lobby construction is completed. Hotel staff always seemed to be on the phone or busy whenever we walked passed check-in area, and we were wanting to find out some info on local attractions, but never could get anyone to talk to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service at front desk.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great customer service. Good location. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

Nice close to everything !

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: almost everything waffles were little to crispy. LOL!
Cons: have not so crispy waffles and get your prices right on meal
Location: MALL , TARGET , MOVIE , AND MAGIC MOUNTAIN
Loved hotel accept that when we checked in the guy told me it was only $5.95 for my daughter to eat and then the next morning they charged me $10. Other wise hotel was great !!!!