Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Comfortable, quiet, great location!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and location.
Cons: Breakfast gets pricey...
Location: Well located near shopping and dining and easy access to Mapfre stadium.
Hote staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and out fast and efficient. Rooms confortable, quiet and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon coast

Columbus, OH

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Fit the bill as far as convenience goes. I would be hesitant to recommend the food served there, but there are lots of walkable places to eat nearby.
Cons: If the furniture included a place to store your clothes, like a simple chest of drawers, that would be nice ....
Location: We're not really into developments and I never saw a project on this scale in and around this hotel! Way too many stores and traffic for us!
We came out to Columbus to attend a conference my wife needed to attend a conference for her profession. The conference was in the hotel which made it all the easier for her to just get up and head downstairs, but it was also nice to have a comfortable to stay with nearby restaurants to visit as well. The room was ok except for the heater which insisted on blowing cool air out most of the time which was irritating but a minor nuisance.
5 out of 5
by jen

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent getaway
4 out of 5
by Steve

Great location and staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay location is excellent, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice. The location was great with tons of things to do nearby. The only complaint I have was the room. The bed and everything was clean but the walls has several large stains on them that looked very dirty and suspicious. Would not recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Chose to stay here because of the location and the jacuzzi. The room was very nice and clean. Bed, blanket and pillows were perfect. My wife and I enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The good: Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean room, nice public areas and reasonable price. The bad: The bed was very hard, my wife couldn't sleep and it made her back sore. The room had a strange smell that gave us a headache. The room was very dark, you could not see to get ready. Construction was underway on the floor beneath us, so maybe they are in the process of improving the concerns that we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Absolutely amazing staff!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I absolutely love this hotel and the staff. They go above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. No request is to big or small for them. The hotel has beautifully decorated rooms and it's impeccably clean. The pool and hot tub are perfect for unwinding and the fruit infused water is a great compliment.