Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Hotel for my son't wedding

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: A larger pool area and hot tub
Location: Right off the highway, with so many stores, restaurants and a movie theater within a mile of the hotel. The Hollywood Casino is close also.
My son picked this hotel to house out of town guests for his upcoming wedding. My husband and i decided to check it out and see what it was like ahead of time. We weren't disappointed, the hotel is nice, clean, convenient to get to right off the highway. My son and his fiancee' picked out the right place and we'll be staying here more often when we're in the Columbus area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for short stay in Columbus area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Overall, not bad. Room was clean and beds and bedding nice. No shampoo. Disappointed heater not working in pool. No hot tub. No complementary breakfast. Loud bathroom fan. Really - it wasn't awful but I have stayed in better Holiday Inn Expresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Been nice to have hot tub in room as shown in pict

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I don't understand why as additional ten dollars was deducted from my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel easy access from I 70

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The premises were nice and well maintained.
Cons: Keep an eye on the girls who clean the rooms to verify they are doing a total bedding change.
Location: Did not tour or visit any local places. Met a military buddy from New York at the hotel and shared old times.
Nice clean hotel except for the bedding, did not have that fresh laundered smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
very nice, clean lobby, friendly staff, clean comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Met all our needs.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean, updated and functional experience. Would stay and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great Hotel for a Traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean, friendly and convenient hotel that is close to I-70. Perfect spot to spend the night for anyone traveling through Columbus. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Liked it

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was location for me. I know this end of the city the best.
Cons: Really, can't think of anything right now.
Location: I did that in my experience spot.
Quiet, close to a great variety of restaurants and shopping. Also close to access on the major highways. My second time here and liked both times. My only complaint is wish they had a Jacuzzi by the pool instead of having to pay more for one in your room, though it is nice to have that all to yourself, understand that. The price very reasonable through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
No hot water bathroom sinks in two rooms. Light out in bathroom. Called front desk 3times,light was never fixed.