Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a good stay overall. Small portions on the breakfast, but tastes good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Morning breakfast was very good (purchased breakfast tickets w/room on Expedia which saved about $5 compared to purchasing at the hotel)
Cons: Updates to room accessories as mentioned: lamps, curtains, shower curtain should be wider, bathtub repaired.
Location: Just visited family
I have stayed here 4-5 times overall the years while visiting relatives in area. Place was clean & comfortable, bed/bed linens comfortable but several areas were shabby, lamp shades were falling apart, blackout curtains had several holes in them, bathtub chipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in area to attend an event and visit with friends. good location for both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Hotel for my son't wedding

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: A larger pool area and hot tub
Location: Right off the highway, with so many stores, restaurants and a movie theater within a mile of the hotel. The Hollywood Casino is close also.
My son picked this hotel to house out of town guests for his upcoming wedding. My husband and i decided to check it out and see what it was like ahead of time. We weren't disappointed, the hotel is nice, clean, convenient to get to right off the highway. My son and his fiancee' picked out the right place and we'll be staying here more often when we're in the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I'm at this hotel a few times a year for business, great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for short stay in Columbus area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Overall, not bad. Room was clean and beds and bedding nice. No shampoo. Disappointed heater not working in pool. No hot tub. No complementary breakfast. Loud bathroom fan. Really - it wasn't awful but I have stayed in better Holiday Inn Expresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Been nice to have hot tub in room as shown in pict

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I don't understand why as additional ten dollars was deducted from my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel easy access from I 70

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The premises were nice and well maintained.
Cons: Keep an eye on the girls who clean the rooms to verify they are doing a total bedding change.
Location: Did not tour or visit any local places. Met a military buddy from New York at the hotel and shared old times.
Nice clean hotel except for the bedding, did not have that fresh laundered smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
very nice, clean lobby, friendly staff, clean comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and beautiful!