Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

朝食に日本食がある

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: オハイオ州が日系メーカーが多いのか、朝食にご飯や納豆などがあるのが、うれしい。もう少し種類増やしてもらえると嬉しい。泊まるのは2度目。
Cons: 部屋の場所によって、バスルームの内容が違う。前回は、非常にきれいなところだった。全部の部屋を統一してくれると嬉しいが。。できればホテルでディナー取れるようにしてくれると幸いだが。そうすれば、ホテルでもっとゆっくりできる時間ができる。少し考えてほしい。
Location: 周りに少しレストランが少ない。 
オハイオ州が日系メーカーが多いのか、朝食にご飯や納豆などがあるのが、うれしい。 泊まるのは2度目。ツインの部屋にしたが、部屋も広くて、非常にいい。快適なところだと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

5 Star experience

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Location, value/price, and top notch staff. Had an indoor pool and hot tub which was also very nice and well kept.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Lots of shopping, and restaurants and convenient to the highway also.
This was a very nice place to stay. The very best hotel staff we have experienced in a long time! Slight problem with the room but when brought to the staff's attention they moved us to another room without incident even though they appeared to have a pretty full house. It was everything we needed for a relaxing, quiet getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and again Thank You! Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert from Canton

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay and inexpensive. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brian from Milwaukee

Good value.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just a pass thru trip but it's a nice hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and price to be just right. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH in the near future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jem

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay except for bathroom cleanliness.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stay was great overall, except for the bathroom cleanliness. There was hair in three different areas of the bathroom as well as feces in the toilet. I understand we are all human, and things get missed, but the toilet cannot be one of them. Staff was apologetic and accommodating. Great location, great breakfast, great service. Just need to double check rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I sincerely apologize for the oversight in our housekeeping staff with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. We have brought this matter to the attention of my staff and our rooms department; we will see that it does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to accommodate you again when visiting the Dublin area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kimberlee from Cleveland

Weekend stop

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and friendly hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Awesome Review! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. We truly appreciate your business and will share your review with our associates so they know how they are doing as well. We look forward to visiting with you again when in the Dublin area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on Hotels.com. We are happy that you had a nice visit and hope to accommodate you again you in the future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and the five star review on Hotels.com. We hope to see you in the future and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Excellent hotel! Very clean and nice. I liked that there was a light dinner offered the evening we arrived as well as a full breakfast in the morning. It is located in the cutest area and in close proximity to the Columbus Zoo, which was also amazing! All-in-all great price and Great hospitality! Stephanie from the front desk was wonderful. She had exceptional guest service skills!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
Wow and Thank You for your 5-star review on Expedia! We are thrilled that you and your family had such a nice time at our hotel and found it to be a perfect fit. I have shared your comments with Stephanie and she joins me in the appreciation for your wonderful feedback. Please think of us again when traveling to the Central Ohio area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager