Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Stanley from Ashtabula

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
So far the best place I have stayed in Columbus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and for the 5-star rating. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your next visit is just around the corner. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Erica from West Virginia

Great stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was wonderful. Very polite. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We look forward to being your second home when you're visiting the Dublin area. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Decent breakfast. Close to places I wanted to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a few cool things in the Dublin area that will help you maximize your stay while with us. I hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin in the near future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

朝食に日本食がある

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: オハイオ州が日系メーカーが多いのか、朝食にご飯や納豆などがあるのが、うれしい。もう少し種類増やしてもらえると嬉しい。泊まるのは2度目。
Cons: 部屋の場所によって、バスルームの内容が違う。前回は、非常にきれいなところだった。全部の部屋を統一してくれると嬉しいが。。できればホテルでディナー取れるようにしてくれると幸いだが。そうすれば、ホテルでもっとゆっくりできる時間ができる。少し考えてほしい。
Location: 周りに少しレストランが少ない。 
オハイオ州が日系メーカーが多いのか、朝食にご飯や納豆などがあるのが、うれしい。 泊まるのは2度目。ツインの部屋にしたが、部屋も広くて、非常にいい。快適なところだと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Christina K, Hotel Management
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by YOSHIYUKI from kentucky

朝食が良かった。

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
朝食にご飯と味噌汁がありうれしかった。部屋も清潔で良かった。またコロンバスに行く時は利用したいと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
4 out of 5
by Fred from Akron

Good overnight stay, good area

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
No issues, convenient area with restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean, modern property. Wood stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
I am glad you were happy with your choice to stay with us and thank you so much for your review. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and all our location has to offer. We’re looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations next time you are in town! Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in! The place was gorgeous, and the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean, the breakfast was delicious, the beds were incredibly comfortable, and the rooms were quiet! We give it 5 stars!*****
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and we will look forward to visiting with you again during your next trip to Dublin, OH. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager