Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Bad location. Room was not clean. Indoor swimming pool was not heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just one night during Equine Affair

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Thick soft pillows, clean comfortable beds, lots of towels, great breakfast, easy check in and check out!!!
3 out of 5
by Jessie

Nice people, gross building.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was super helpful and friendly. There was an error in our reservation (our fault) and he was very accommodating to fix it. The hotel itself was not so nice. It had a weird smell and was in disrepair. The walls and ceilings were cracked. We paid $135 (with fees) per room per night. I would have felt $60 was appropriate. The bed was clean and comfortable - that is the best I can say about the facility itself. This was NOT what I would expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and tidy hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, easy to find

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay when going to a concert at Jerome Sch. Convenient location, inexpensive, and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was terrific! Room was nice very clean . Hotel is undergoing renovation and is still excellent. The kids enjoyed the pool and loved the breakfast. Definitely wood return!
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yirgalem

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Hailey

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
A little disappointed that the pool was under construction. It was one of the main reasons we chose it as the kids I was traveling with were looking forward to it. But other that that it was ok.