Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario Canada

Great hotel close to Easton

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms comfortable beds, great breakfast
Cons: Add a makeup mirror in the bathroom. counters are very deep and for short people like me. Supply full size hair dryer
Location: close to shopping and restaurants, easy access to highways to get around.
check in was friendly and efficient after a 7 hour drive! Rooms were clean but did have an odor that may have come from a previous guest smoking in the room, but i cant say for sure. The breakfast (included) offered a good assortment with both traditional and healthy alternatives. Most of the time choices were plentiful. Overall had a great sleep, close proximity to shopping and restaurants and quick access to highways for business meetings. I have stayed here previously and would definitely plan to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Conference nearby

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom, plenty of space. Plenty of parking, free wifi, frig.
Location: Easy to find, right off highway, next to Easton Mall, plenty of restaurants
Friendly hotel staff. Clean lobby, inviting fire as you enter. Starrla and Anthony at the front desk were friendly and professional, very accommodating, and will take care of all your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

One night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stayed for football game at Otterbein
Extremely clean, comfortable and friendly. The breakfast buffet was a variety of breakfast foods which were hot and enjoyable. Good way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stayed there for a relative wedding and the hotel didn’t disappoint. Overall all a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: it was not far from Easton
Cons: friendliness of staff
Location: Easton
it was just OK. I had reserved two nights but stayed only one. I'm trying to get a refund on my credit card, but so far, it's not happening. My husband has ALZ, and I had to get home earlier than I expected because he can't be left alone, and the person staying with him had an emergency and had to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hair dryer caught on fire and smoked up room. Called desk for help and took over ten minutes for someone to show up. Good thing it wasn't life threatening. Spent morning in smokey stinky room.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was an awesome hotel and highly recommended. Everything from location, cleanliness, service and comfort was a 5 star! The homemade lemonade in the lobby was delicious and very welcoming also!
5 out of 5
by Matt

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Great service, location, and room.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Attending wedding in Columbus

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable & clean with friendly & helpful staff, but you need a car as location is not central.