Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohil

First time I was disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years and we are usually very happy with all aspects of our stay. This time we were a little disappointed with the cleanliness in the room and the breakfast. The tables in the room had sticky stuff on them. You can tell it was not wiped off. Our sheets on the one bed had a stain. The shower curtain had mildew on it and was very smelly. The food selection was OK, however there were no knives and no coffee lids and no one around to refill them. Typically employees come out and check on everything and refill but there was no one around this time. We have actually stayed at this particular Holiday Inn before and it just was not the same this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Walls are very thin.. could here everyone around and the people above us stomped on the floor ALL night long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, the hat tub was tremendous. The breakfast was good and even included gluten-free bagels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking smell

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room smelled of smoking. There was no other rooms for transfer. Very disappointed. The pool was dirty with candy wraps around the pool. The hot tub also smelled of foul odor. The pool water was very cloudy. Don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was delicious. There were so many good food choices. It was quick and easy so we got an early start to our day.
Cons: It could have been quieter. We could hear people walking upstairs.
Location: The location was very nice. We spent the day at Easton town center and it was very close and convenient.
Our suite was very roomy. The king size bed was very comfy. We had plenty of towels, pillows and blankets. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the walk-in shower and had plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Nice Hotel, Nice Room, Bad Mattress.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. It was very spacious. The walk in shower was huge. The room included a Keurig coffee maker and a small refrigerator. Our only complaint would be the mattress. The mattress was old and broken down. It did not have a pillow top and the mattress pad was thin. We could feel the coils. At that price point we expected a more comfortable mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great value - seemed like a higher priced hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Quality and price
Cons: Add a minibar maybe
Location: On a very quiet street, but close (by car) to restaurants and shopping.
Immaculate, large and comfortable room. Cheerful and professional front desk staff. Nice buffet breakfast and free internet are plusses too.
4 out of 5
by Lansana

My Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean however I noticed stains on the sheets when we were ready to check out.
5 out of 5
by Dedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels