Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Check in was very quick, everything was ready for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel and it was close to Easton.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware, ohio

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay again . Check in was quick and easy. Nice breakfast available. Did not use the pool but it looked nice. The location was good with easy access to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

thank you to Brittany, etc.,

Posted Dec 30, 2017
...for returning my Kindle!! I lot my brand new Kindle on Christmas day and Brittany, along with housekeeping staff and others, found it in the room and arranged to FedEx it back to me. I thought my most anticipated Christmas present was a goner at first, but these wonderful folks at the Holiday Inn Express came through for me. I can't thank them enough! Other than that, our stay was great. Clean, updated room, and the free breakfast rocks. We'd stay there again and recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Perfect for Girls Shopping Getaway!!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
From the moment we entered the hotel, we were greeted by friendly, professional staff who genuinely wanted to serve their guests. Our room was tidy and spacious with comfortable beds. Excellent way to spend a night away with the girls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stow, oh

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Clean, updated room. Very, very spacious. Nice shower. Huge TV. Breakfast was good. The manager was even cleaning off tables and checking on guests. I would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Easton Mall

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice hotel with nice rooms and good breakfast. Could hear walking above us pretty clearly was the only down side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location......but

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Reserved room online with option to pay at hotel or just put on card that held room, upon arrival I was informed that room was already changed to card, traveling with others and we were splitting cost so not that convenient. Hotel is nice, in a great location, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Benedict

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels