Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kandace from Hamlin

Romantic weekend gone sour

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
AC didn't work, was not able to check in until 6 because the room was not ready, was only given one bath towel. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Strongsville, OH

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Breakfast was better than the standard continental toast and juice at most hotels. Would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Vienna, WV

Holiday Inn's OUT

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is overpriced for its location. At check-in, was informed our requested room type was not available. Check-out time is noon, and Housekeeping began knocking on our door at 9:30 a.m. and continued every 15 minutes or so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Best holiday inn express I've ever stayed. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Amazing hotel, close to Easton

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel, very clean and the hotel staff was incredibly friendly. Huge bathroom and room, very nice tv. Staff even got us a cord to hookup my laptop to the tv so we could watch Netflix! Great pool and hot tub, and a nice fitness center. The breakfast buffet was awesome, so much to offer better than any other hotel I've been too. And the food tasted great. Nice number of restaurants and pizza joints within 5-10 min and donatos delivers, the staff even gave me coupons with the menu. Awesome stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, IN

visiting family--

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: Close to shopping.
The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was large and contemporary decor.. It was so clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. This hotel should have a higher rating. I am very particular about hotel rooms and would recommend this one highly.
5 out of 5
by Jody from Phoenix

GREAT HOTEL IN COLUMBUS EASTON

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff, the manager, and housekeeping are ALL exceptional!