Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willard, OH

Accomodations

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Very open area when you first walk in the door to check in, good breakfast area, very open, not cramped.
Very near a ton of restaurants, lots of good choices nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Clean, great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Cleanest hotel I've ever been in! No complaints! Very comfortable pillows and bed. Rooms are good size. Clean clean bathrooms! Great staff and yummy breakfast! Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location. Clean rooms. Staff were welcoming.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping & dining at Easton, of course!
This was second stay at this hotel and will definitely return. Check-in was easy. Friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business traveler hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Staff are great. Rooms fresh and clean.
An excellent hotel for business travelers. Good location, near airport, downtown, and Easton business center. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steubenville, OH

I'll be back

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Contemporary feel & up to date.
I am very satisfied with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and inviting and the staff was pleasant to deal with. In the past, I have paid much more to stay at hotels in the Easton area without any significant difference in the quality of the hotel or service received during my stay. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer from Shelby, Ohio

We loved this Hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean & bigger than expected. The staff was very friendly & had a list explaning the many different resturants & which ones were their favorites. We found that to be very helpful. The breakfest was good, also way better than we expected. We spent two nights celebrating our 24th anniversary. Such a great area with so much to do. This hotel is easy to get to and very close to all the action. But is is very quiet. We will stay here every time we visit Columbus. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Marathon stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness, comfort, quite.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great.
Location: Easton Mall, Ran the Columbus Marathon.
We stayed here do to the closeness of Easton and the ease of getting to the Marathon start. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was just wonderful. I wish we would have stayed one more night. The price was the best overall of all hotels in the area. There was a shuttle over to Easton that was great, just call them and they were there. The little store for incidentals was perfect as well and not horriblly priced like some places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from Toledo

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a beautiful and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

business trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The comfortable rooms and great breakfast. It is also convenient to dining, shopping and the access to the highways.
Cons: Hallways needed vacuuming.
Location: Being across the street from Easton, there was easy access to shopping and good dining options. It is also convenient to get onto the highway.
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Easton because it was convenient-I needed to travel to Cincinnati and back and Dayton and back to Columbus. The staff were very friendly, room comfortable and the breakfast was great and convenient. It is close to restaurants, shopping and convenient to hop onto the highways. I would stay here again.