Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great girls shopping trip!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is close to Easton and a perfect place to stay for a girls weekend getaway shopping trip. Lots of kids in hallways and making noise on floors above caused little sleep. Hotel breakfast was great and staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

4 nights for business

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel and room were very clean. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and plenty of food every day.
Stayed there for business. Had a 4 day training seminar about 5 minutes away. Hotel was close to everything around, but tucked out of the way for a quieter, less busy atmosphere. Hotel was cheaper than most others around. Room came with breakfast and there were tons of restaurants around for the other meals.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

An OK hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Convenient location, nice rooms, includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: The Easton mall, which has many nice restaurants and shopping is near by.
When I checked into the first room the sheets looked a little wrinkled, as if they may have been slept on. I requested that they be changed and the desk staff assured me sheets are changed after every guest but still offered to change my room, which I did. The next room was clean and comfortable and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Clost to Easton Mall - major plus, lots of food options. Did I mention the free shuttle to the mall
My 2nd time here for business...it's now my hotel for Columbus trips. Love the free shuttle service!
4 out of 5
by Shameca

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and location.
5 out of 5
by Syed

Excellent value

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very accessible, friendly staff and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place. Clase to Easton Mall Center.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the center shopping area.
You listen the steps from upper Room. The Hotel need to fix construccion floor quality.
5 out of 5
by Chan

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice experience, staff was professional and friendly.