Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Clost to Easton Mall - major plus, lots of food options. Did I mention the free shuttle to the mall
My 2nd time here for business...it's now my hotel for Columbus trips. Love the free shuttle service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place. Clase to Easton Mall Center.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the center shopping area.
You listen the steps from upper Room. The Hotel need to fix construccion floor quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping
I was sent to two rooms that had not been cleaned. Finally, on the 3rd attempt, I was provided with a clean room. Although the smell in the hotel and the room was a bit hideous. On top of that, they were replacing carpet in the hallways, so dragging my suitcase and stuff to 3 rooms, over mounds of carpet was extremely frustrating. Parking was horrible. Parking lot and sidewalks was nothing but ice. About twisted my ankle as you couldn't tell where the sidewalk and the curb came together, on top of that, I almost slipped and fall on the ice twice. Heater in the room kept going off and on. Finally had to turn it way down so it wouldn't wake me up. Very unpleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Holiday Inn Easton

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice room. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Has a shuttle to take you to the mall which is great because of the limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohil

First time I was disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years and we are usually very happy with all aspects of our stay. This time we were a little disappointed with the cleanliness in the room and the breakfast. The tables in the room had sticky stuff on them. You can tell it was not wiped off. Our sheets on the one bed had a stain. The shower curtain had mildew on it and was very smelly. The food selection was OK, however there were no knives and no coffee lids and no one around to refill them. Typically employees come out and check on everything and refill but there was no one around this time. We have actually stayed at this particular Holiday Inn before and it just was not the same this time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Walls are very thin.. could here everyone around and the people above us stomped on the floor ALL night long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, the hat tub was tremendous. The breakfast was good and even included gluten-free bagels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking smell

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room smelled of smoking. There was no other rooms for transfer. Very disappointed. The pool was dirty with candy wraps around the pool. The hot tub also smelled of foul odor. The pool water was very cloudy. Don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was delicious. There were so many good food choices. It was quick and easy so we got an early start to our day.
Cons: It could have been quieter. We could hear people walking upstairs.
Location: The location was very nice. We spent the day at Easton town center and it was very close and convenient.
Our suite was very roomy. The king size bed was very comfy. We had plenty of towels, pillows and blankets. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the walk-in shower and had plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great value - seemed like a higher priced hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Quality and price
Cons: Add a minibar maybe
Location: On a very quiet street, but close (by car) to restaurants and shopping.
Immaculate, large and comfortable room. Cheerful and professional front desk staff. Nice buffet breakfast and free internet are plusses too.