Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: friendly professional staff. good complimentary breakfast
Cons: more comfortable beds better shower
Location: close to university shopping nearby
hotel was convenient. room was clean. breakfast was great. convenience market inside was handy. only negatives were, the shower did not drain well and shower head was pretty weak also firmer pillows would be appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I went for the International Champions Cup, it is a Great Hotel, close to the Mapfre Stadium.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Rochester Hills, MI

Could have been better for the price

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation was for 3 adults & 2 children. Two queens and two other. people and 3 sets of towels, only linens for one of the spare beds. location of room allowed for plenty of early morning noise which was not good with 2 young children . . . made for a long day with them without enough sleep. One of the queen mattresses was just plain bad.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Madison ohio

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Kassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Pittsburgh

Stay here!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. They are amazing at what they do. I highly recommend this great hotel!
4 out of 5
by Jerilyn from Arcadia

Great hotel at a great price !

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located to freeway and OSU! We have stayed here several times and would highly recommend it
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Findlay, oh

Downtown Columbus area

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a graduation for our Granddaughter. Great service, people were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect place to stay while we were picking out son up from finishing his first year of college at OSU.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I checked in very late, but the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. I haven't had a bad experience with a Holiday Inn Express yet, and will continue to use them when I travel.