Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, Wi

Close to Ohio state sports facilities.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Came to Ohio State for basketball game. This hotel was close to arena. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Wisconsin

Good rating.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridgett from Detroit

Great place for a quick stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick one night stay and we didn't get to use the hotel's amenities as much as we would have liked. They got us in earlier than check in time and were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katie from Myrtle Beach

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Great and friendly staff! Go Bucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to schottenstein

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Very good. Carpet needed vacuuming. Had good time at concert at OSU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Was a good place to stay as far as hotels go! Not a fan of the interstate system and roads as they were not the easiest to navigate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable,also handy.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: I liked that it is close to where our concert was held. It was actually in walking distance. There are also a few restaurants close by.
Cons: Don't know of anything that needs improvement.
Was very pleased with the appearance when we walked in. Nice first impression. We were very promptly taken care of and our room was ready ahead of schedule. The room was also very clean and I liked that it had a refrigerator and a microwave in it.