Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for swim meets!!!!....or football games!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: n
Cons: n
Location: near OSU and restaurants
great pool/ hot tub, nice temps.......................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was nice. Breakfast was great, rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable, no complaints.
Cons: Nothing! Everything was great, no complaints. Wish I had more time to stay there!
Location: Close to OSU. Lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I booked this hotel for a business trip. My daughter and granddaughter came with me. There was a bit of a computer issue when we arrived so no one could be checked in. We had to wait 20-30 minutes. The front desk staff were wonderful. The Manager arrived to assist with the computer issues. They got us checked in and even upgraded our room to a suite. The breakfast was very good; better than expected for a free hot breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms very comfortable. I can not say enough about the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The person who checked me in was very helpful. The room was fine and what I look for whenever I travel: quiet, clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything we wanted to do.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Hotel is clean with a friendly staff. They do however have an on-demand hot water system. Our room was on the top floor at the end of the hall. We had to run the water for 5 minutes in order to have hot water for showers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We had 2 rooms both were very spacious and clean. Breakfast staff worked very hard to please everyone. Very comfortable hotel and location was good. Krogers grocery store next door and several restraurants all right there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, area not so great

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is close to campus and downtown. It was not in the best area however and I didn't feel safe coming in at night. Front desk staff was friendly but often not to be found especially later in the evening adding to the unease. Rooms were cleaned well and had nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels