Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parket CO

Great value

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great Hotel for the price. Clean, friendly staff and great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Sleepless night

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Trains go by every hour during the night blowing the horn. Windows closed and air conditioner humming and still could hear horn.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I you want to sleep don't sleep here!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Could not sleep had a work friend that was in the hospital and was up there more of the night and sleeping during the day.... Having the maid knock on your door constantly I RECIEVED NOT SLEEP. Is this not what a hotel is for?
5 out of 5
by Stacie from Nebraska

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay all around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

no sleep for which we paid $122

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: 1) sound insulation and 2) room assignments - family w/small children should have had a room on the 1st flr away from people trying to sleep
We had a first floor room, checking in around 6:30 pm. went to dinner, and when we arrived back at the room, apparently the room immediately above us had been occupied by a family of very active small children. We were hoping that the bedtimes for the family would have been possibly by 10 or 11 pm. However, that was not the case. Things sounded like there was a herd of cattle running around immediately above us, toilet flushed every 15 minutes.... the floor / ceiling sound insulation was so thin, we could even hear "bed creaking and squeaking". I called the front desk around 11:30 pm. The clerk was responsive, and said she would check on this. She called me back soon after, and said that the mother was trying to get the children to bed. however it was not all quiet above until about 2:30 am. We had to get up by 6:30 am to go to a funeral. I would never stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Denver

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our extended family during our stay! Great service!
5 out of 5
by Ole

Excellent hotel with outstanding service.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with outstanding service. The only negative was the road and rail noise at night. The staff is super friendly making you feel right at home.