Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We live in the D/FW area & stopped at your hotel on our way to Port Aransas. We were very pleased with our stay. Thank-You!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice for this area. It was clean, updated, comfortable and if I return to the area I will stay here again. Breakfast was a nice spread and the staff was friendly. Would recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay. Friendly environment, fantastic s

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly
Location: We were in Schulenburg Texas and there is a lot to do at the painted churches and the tour were fabulous .
Fantastic, nice and. Zrelaxing. Would recommend to everyone
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great stay in a small town.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment I walked into this hotel I was pleased with its cleanliness in the lobby area. My check-in was smooth and they had put me on the top floor as I'd requested. My King room was cool and clean smelling when I walked in. The linens were clean and included 4 pillows. The a/c worked well, the bathroom was sparkling and had plenty of towels and minis on the counter. Since its set off the highway, it is quiet and easy to find. I grabbed some coffee and an apple on my way out in the am, so didn't have breakfast. All in all, a restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cons: Need a hook in the bathroom for clothes.
Location: About 30 minutes from Warrington and Round Top Antiques. Momma's at Sengelmann's Hall fun with live music and good food.
Nice, clean hotel with good location. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Very nice.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It seemed to have be recently remodeled. Very nicely done.