Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
In town for golf tournament, great place to stay , up to date easy to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great place to stay, especially nice salt water pool. The only thing I'd change is to add a privacy wall or curtain in the room between the bed and couch area.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Happy with our stay. Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
No problems. Hotel was clean, stuff was friendly. Good bit of hallway noise late at night, but we just turned on a sound app and it was fine. Pool was really nice for the kids. They had a blast. Wish they had more chairs by the pool, but overall a great time. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice. Free breakfast was actually great quality food. Bed could've been softer but other than that room was perfect
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The children's water pool area.
Great hotel and pool area for all ages of children.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great little getaway from Cleveland for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay-- beds were comfortable. Pool was great, staff was nice and helpful. Snacks were provided in the afternoon-- nice touch! Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a "TWO QUEEN" room. We got a two double room. the Pool was great except for the insane amount of chlorine. we could not stay in longer than about an hour. Our eyes and lungs were burnt. The kids even WANTED to get out because their eyes were burning so bad. That was quite disappointing since the pool was the only reason we chose this hotel over one closer to Downtown.