Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome indoor pool

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent accommodations, fun kid pool that made our family Christmas a real joy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Disappointed pool facilities were out of commission when we wanted to use!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just okay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Very loud, you hear almost everything going on in the hotel. Kids running, doors slamming, toilets flushing, heavy walkers above. Too much chlorine.
Location: Right off the highway and close to Polaris mall and restaurants
For some reason, we were in a handicap accessible room, which was very roomy but we didn't need it. We stayed on a weekend, and it was fairly crowded, lots of kids. The front desk associates were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was simple and a step better than the continental breakfasts offered at other hotels. We had to have maintenance come, the door wasn't locking and needed to be reset. He was very nice and had it fixed in no time. There's way too much chlorine in the pool, it hits you when you walk into the pool area and burns your eyes. It's overpriced, in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Bethany J, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise A, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. I have passed the information along to the staff, and we are checking the chlorine levels in the pool to ensure that they are within the correct range. I hope that you will visit us again soon to see our improvements, and thank you again for being our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Amenities, location, staff was nice. Lobby, breakfast area were clean and nice.
Cons: Room was ok, it felt unclean. Carpeting looked dirty, hair in sink.
Location: Nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Bethany J, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking into the issues you experienced in your room. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the pool was an awesome touch.
Cons: I wish I was able to have been given one extra tag for the pool.
The time spent in the hotel was nice. I really liked the pool and the hotel smelled nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Bethany J, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kaitlyn, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the wristband situation in our pool area, we are required to control the number of people in the pool to just our guests for safety reasons. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very nice accommodation

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was very nice. We went for a girls shopping trip and the location was great. Very close to both Polaris and the new outlet. The room was very spacious and was clean. Loved the breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheery staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The bed and the quiet AC. The location is ideal--close to family
Cons: Overall very pleased--I don't have anything on the negative side. My son has potential employees stay here regulatly. He say it's the best!
Location: Both our sons and their families live in Westerville. On some visits we just enjoy a night here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Bethany, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice stay , I would definitely stay again when in area . My daughter loved water park and breakfast area !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff went above & beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. I called in and upgraded my room and they didn't charge me anything to do so, they were very helpful. The breakfast was phenomenal as well. The only downside was the rooms didn't seem very soundproof so the noisy children beside us became a bit overbearing at times, so we just started our day earlier than anticipated. thank-you so much to all the staff for being so helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bethany J, Hotel Management
Dear Meshelle, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was nice ..tv options nice..location great..shower hrad needs to be upgraded..seems they have upgraded everything except the shower head which had very little pressure. .the bed was comfy. .but the pullout bed really needs an upgrade also my daughter didn't sleep well at all..and she is tiny around 90pounds..