Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent new, modern and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean modern hotel.
Cons: Have an adult only time later in the evening at the indoor pool. (10pm to 12am)??? We wanted to relax in the pool area and it was very noisy.
Location: About any restaurant you can think of near by as well as Polaris Mall.
Wonderful up to date hotel, very clean and modern. No real complaints at all. Very comfortable bed and quit room. Were able to have a local pizza place deliver to our room as well. Very nice above standard breakfast in the morning. Snacks and drinks also available at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome indoor pool

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent accommodations, fun kid pool that made our family Christmas a real joy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Disappointed pool facilities were out of commission when we wanted to use!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What more do you want?

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing, quiet, and very convenient to MANY restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just okay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Very loud, you hear almost everything going on in the hotel. Kids running, doors slamming, toilets flushing, heavy walkers above. Too much chlorine.
Location: Right off the highway and close to Polaris mall and restaurants
For some reason, we were in a handicap accessible room, which was very roomy but we didn't need it. We stayed on a weekend, and it was fairly crowded, lots of kids. The front desk associates were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was simple and a step better than the continental breakfasts offered at other hotels. We had to have maintenance come, the door wasn't locking and needed to be reset. He was very nice and had it fixed in no time. There's way too much chlorine in the pool, it hits you when you walk into the pool area and burns your eyes. It's overpriced, in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Bethany J, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise A, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. I have passed the information along to the staff, and we are checking the chlorine levels in the pool to ensure that they are within the correct range. I hope that you will visit us again soon to see our improvements, and thank you again for being our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Amenities, location, staff was nice. Lobby, breakfast area were clean and nice.
Cons: Room was ok, it felt unclean. Carpeting looked dirty, hair in sink.
Location: Nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Bethany J, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking into the issues you experienced in your room. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Room was clean but ridiculously small for 4 people. Breakfast was horrible. Eggs Didnt taste like they were cooked. I had to throw them out, they were that bad. The pool area is okay, the water slide u see in the picture is no longer there. However, you do have to wear a bracelet for the pool area that they give you and they do come in to check them. The chlorine was very strong, me and my husbands eyes were burning from it just walking thru the door to the pool area. The hotel really was not worth what we paid to stay 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the pool was an awesome touch.
Cons: I wish I was able to have been given one extra tag for the pool.
The time spent in the hotel was nice. I really liked the pool and the hotel smelled nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Bethany J, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kaitlyn, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the wristband situation in our pool area, we are required to control the number of people in the pool to just our guests for safety reasons. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!