Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice stay , I would definitely stay again when in area . My daughter loved water park and breakfast area !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff went above & beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. I called in and upgraded my room and they didn't charge me anything to do so, they were very helpful. The breakfast was phenomenal as well. The only downside was the rooms didn't seem very soundproof so the noisy children beside us became a bit overbearing at times, so we just started our day earlier than anticipated. thank-you so much to all the staff for being so helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bethany J, Hotel Management
Dear Meshelle, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was nice ..tv options nice..location great..shower hrad needs to be upgraded..seems they have upgraded everything except the shower head which had very little pressure. .the bed was comfy. .but the pullout bed really needs an upgrade also my daughter didn't sleep well at all..and she is tiny around 90pounds..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Closes to where I was attending my training and easy access off and on main highway.
Location: good location to nearby restaurants.
Stay was pleasant and the staff was great. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Room was vary clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: good breakfast and happy hour
Location: Polaris parkway has every restaurants and store imaginable
Had a great time, vary nice area close to restaurants and the zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, GA

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very disappointed there was no tub - just a big shower with not very good water pressure! Breakfast buffet was excellent! Pool area was great for kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Bethany J, Hotel Management
Dear lee, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize that you experienced an issue with not having a tub in our room. We do have tubs in some of our rooms, all of them are on floors 2-5 and are our rooms with 2 queen beds. Next time you travel to Columbus,we would be happy to put you in one of these rooms. I am thrilled you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, once again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern, & Friendly Staff

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked newer and clean. The staff was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Toledo, OH

Overall Fantastic Stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic. The property looks new, and the room was great. The bed was a little too firm for us, but we had pillows of varying firmness, and that was nice. We didn't hear our neighbors once, if we had any. Breakfast was pretty good - egg and cheese omelettes, biscuits and gravy, and sausage patties. The one small gripe I have is that the "lazy river" advertised is really very short and part of the kids' play area at the pool. Not a huge deal.