Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forres, UK

Quiet hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I knew there was an airport shuttle, but on arrival at the airport could find no way of contacting them easily to ask for a pick up
Location: Good location with shops and services nearby
I had an overnight stay after being on the go for the previous 22 hours, so was very pleased that check in was swift and efficient and I could get to my bed quickly.
3 out of 5
by David

Not a good value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are dated, our bathroom was not very clean. For the price, a better value could be had elsewhere. The staff was excellent though!
3 out of 5
by joseph

Business Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. I got to my room and the only soap was a bar on the floor under the sink. Next to it was a few sheets of toilet paper. Both appeared to be cleaned, but I threw away. At approximately 2:30am, my smoke alarm began to chirp loudly ever 15 seconds, indicating that the batteries needed changing. This really disrupted my sleep. The second night was far better. The staff was friendly and the location was convenient. I've stayed here before and it was a good experience so I won't let one bad night stop me from going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very clean. Checking in was swift and service friendly. Only complaint was housekeeping vacuuming the hall at 9am Sunday lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Business trip very good and clean - we had an unseasonably warm week in February and the room was warm but still fine
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Family Visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was really clean and the beds were really comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great with lots of healthy options. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I stay here every month. Always a great experience. Staff is excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel near airport with shuttle and good staf

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Fine hotel near airport with shuttle and good staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The major aspects of the room were just fine, but housekeeping fell short on the little things, such as dirty/dusty towel bars. More attention to the details would make this a really nice place to stay at a good price. Very convenient to the airport without being ON the airport grounds.