Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and surely will recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed here while travelling from Kansas City to Virginia. A good hotel and very nice location and off the express way and perfect for staying after 10 hours of drive
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience with the staff and facilities.
4 out of 5
by Cath

Convenient and well maintained hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Super speedy check in after a long journey. If there was one thing I could change it would be easier access to the shuttle bus at the airport. The only way was to ring, but with an overseas mobile phone and no change for a payphone that was a costly option. The service on the way back to the airport was excellent however.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast. Location walkable to restaurants, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forres, UK

Quiet hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I knew there was an airport shuttle, but on arrival at the airport could find no way of contacting them easily to ask for a pick up
Location: Good location with shops and services nearby
I had an overnight stay after being on the go for the previous 22 hours, so was very pleased that check in was swift and efficient and I could get to my bed quickly.
5 out of 5
by Saundra

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel Staff was VERY accommodating. My cell phone charger broke while I was there and one of the gals at the front desk let me borrow hers while I was staying there. We were late for breakfast Monday morning (staff had already put items away), but they graciously.went back and served us whatever we asked for. THANK YOU....5 Stars ******
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Not a good value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are dated, our bathroom was not very clean. For the price, a better value could be had elsewhere. The staff was excellent though!
3 out of 5
by joseph

Business Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. I got to my room and the only soap was a bar on the floor under the sink. Next to it was a few sheets of toilet paper. Both appeared to be cleaned, but I threw away. At approximately 2:30am, my smoke alarm began to chirp loudly ever 15 seconds, indicating that the batteries needed changing. This really disrupted my sleep. The second night was far better. The staff was friendly and the location was convenient. I've stayed here before and it was a good experience so I won't let one bad night stop me from going back.