Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very clean. Checking in was swift and service friendly. Only complaint was housekeeping vacuuming the hall at 9am Sunday lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Business trip very good and clean - we had an unseasonably warm week in February and the room was warm but still fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I stay here every month. Always a great experience. Staff is excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel near airport with shuttle and good staf

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Fine hotel near airport with shuttle and good staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The major aspects of the room were just fine, but housekeeping fell short on the little things, such as dirty/dusty towel bars. More attention to the details would make this a really nice place to stay at a good price. Very convenient to the airport without being ON the airport grounds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with shuttle

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel charges $5.00 per day to leave your car until you return from trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Our son relocated to the area and was looking for something close. Very pleased and will book there again for future visits!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to find a hotel near family and were happy to find this Holiday Inn Express in Gahanna. We were able to get 2 adjoining rooms for the cousins to visit back and for and they enjoyed the indoor pool. The included breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Fine no thrills

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wanted a stay near the airport. Our first floor room was maybe the issue- despite steaming carpets it's worn. I like queen beds not doubles. Killed centipede bugs in bathroom three times. Breakfast was good. Staff great!!